2015 Faculty Awards of Excellence Recipients

The annual Awards of Excellence for engineering faculty were presented at the Faculty Recognition Banquet on April 10, 2015. This year's recipients are:

Exceptional Early Career Teaching Award

Milind Kulkarni
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dean A.A. Potter Award

R. Neal Houze
Chemical Engineering

Early Career Research Award

Bumsoo Han
Mechanical Engineering

Research Award

Joseph Irudayaraj
Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Engagement and Service Award

Ann E. Rundell
Biomedical Engineering

Mentoring Award

Stephen P. Beaudoin
Chemical Engineering

Advising Award

Jenna L. Rickus
Agricultural and Biological Engineering / Biomedical Engineering