2014 Faculty Awards of Excellence Recipients

The annual Awards of Excellence for engineering faculty were presented at the Faculty Recognition Banquet on April 5, 2014. This year's recipients are:

Dean A.A. Potter Award

Eric A. Nauman
Mechanical Engineering

Early Career Research Award

Gregory M. Shaver
Mechanical Engineering

Research Award

Fabio H. Ribeiro
Chemical Engineering

Leadership Award

Monica F. Cox
Engineering Education

Engagement and Service Award

Mark R. Lehto
Industrial Engineering

Mentoring Award

Andrew M. Weiner
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Advising Award

Michael E. Kreger
Civil Engineering