College of Engineering
Staff Awards of Excellence

Event Date: December 1, 2017
Hosted By: College of Engineering
Time: 6:00 p.m. Reception
7:00 p.m. Awards Dinner & Program
Location: Ross-Ade Pavilion, Shively Club
Contact Name: Office of Special Events
Contact Phone: 765-494-0900
Priority: No
School or Program: College of Engineering
College Calendar: Show
Join us as we recognize and celebrate our Engineering staff who have excelled in their commitment to the College. Your host, Mung Chiang, the John A. Edwardson Dean of Engineering, is pleased to invite you and a guest to the College of Engineering Staff Awards of Excellence.


Administrative Professional Customer Service Award

Kathryn Cooper (BME)
Michelle Jansen (Dean’s Office)
Jennifer LaGuire (AAE)

Clerical Service Customer Service Award

Carol Brock (ENE)
Jill Clauson (NE)
Stacey Coar (MSE)

Leah H. Jamieson Leadership Award

Andrew Pierce (EPICS)
Tammy Siemers (BME)
Teresa Walker (ENE)

New Employee Award

William Applegate (CMSC)
Shannon Heidrich (MSE)
Morgan Kuryla (IE)

Professional Achievement Award

Bradley Caffery (CE)
Stephen Florence (ME)

Team Award

Mechanical Engineering Technical Services for Instructional Labs
Michael Logan (ME)
Tami Armstrong (ME)
Bert Gramelspacher (ME)
Steve Kessler (ME)
Mike Sherwood (ME)