People


Principal Investigator

Arezoo Motavalizadeh Ardekani

Arezoo M. Ardekani

Professor
ardekani@purdue.edu
CV


PhD Students

Dingding Han

Dingding Han

han608@purdue.edu

Ziyang Huang

Ziyang Huang

huan1020@purdue.edu

Yuchen Zhang

Yuchen Zhang

zhan1967@purdue.edu

Adib Ahmadzadegan

Adib Ahmadzadegan

Co-Advised
aahmadza@purdue.edu

Manish Kumar

Manish Kumar

kumar307@purdue.edu

Rishabh More

Rishabh More

morer@purdue.edu

Manish Kumar

Xiaoxu Zhong

zhong150@purdue.edu

Rishabh More

Rajat Dandekar

rabhiji@purdue.edu

Andres Barrio-Zhang

Andres Barrio-Zhang

abarrioz@purdue.edu

Md Mosurul Khan

Md Mosurul Khan

khan212@purdue.edu

Ehsan Rahimi

Ehsan Rahimi

rahimie@purdue.edu

Miad Boodaghi

Miad Boodaghi

mboodagh@purdue.edu


MS Students


Postdoctoral Researchers

Ehsan Esmaili

Ehsan Esmaili



Undergraduate Students

Shulin Wang

Shulin Wang

wang2981@purdue.edu

Reuben A. Irizarry

Reuben A. Irizarry

ririzarr@purdue.edu