Alumni


PhD Students

Vaseem Shaik

Vaseem Shaik

vshaik@purdue.edu

Amir Hossein Raffiee

Amir Hossein Raffiee

araffie@purdue.edu

Soroush Aramideh

Soroush Aramideh

saramide@purdue.edu

Nikhil Desai

Nikhil Desai

desai63@purdue.edu

Shiyan Wang

Shiyan Wang

swang12@nd.edu

Gaojin Li

Gaojin Li

li1803@purdue.edu

Amin Doostmohammadi

Amin Doostmohammadi

adoostmo@nd.edu


MS Students

Khushal Ashok Bhatija

Khushal Ashok Bhatija

kashokbh@purdue.edu

Pratik Naik

Pratik Naik

naik9@purdue.edu

Chao-Ying Chen

Chao-Ying Chen

chen2399@purdue.edu

Mohit Jain

Mohit Jain

jain165@purdue.edu

Tiago Rosa dos Reis

Tiago Rosa dos Reis

tdosreis@purdue.edu

Anca Gal

Anca Gal

agal@nd.edu

Shibo Wang

Shibo Wang

swang14@nd.edu


Postdoctoral Researchers

Mani Mahdinia

Mani Mahdinia

mmahdini@purdue.edu

Alireza Karimi

Alireza Karimi

akarimi@nd.edu

Yuandu Hu

Yuandu Hu

yhu2@nd.edu

Morteza Bayareh

Morteza Bayareh

sbayareh@nd.edu

Glareh Azadi

Glareh Azadi

gazadi@nd.edu


Visiting Scholars

Shaowei Wang

Shaowei Wang

wang3728@purdue.edu

Shangsheng Feng

Shangsheng Feng

feng201@purdue.edu

Samreen Ahsan

Samreen Ahsan

ahsan0@purdue.edu

Shahrzad Yazdi

Shahrzad Yazdi

sxh364@psu.edu

Tianqi Guo

Tianqi Guo

Co-Advised
guo246@purdue.edu


Undergraduate Students

Kata Alilovic

Kata Alilovic

alilovic@purdue.edu

Yamalis Lopez Massa

Yamalis Lopez Massa

ylopezma@purdue.edu

Shulin Wang

Shulin Wang

wang2981@purdue.edu

Andres Barrio-Zhang

Andres Barrio-Zhang

abarrioz@purdue.edu

Sambit Mishra

Sambit Mishra

mishra91@purdue.edu

Clayton J Culp

Clayton J Culp

culpc@purdue.edu

Vishwa vasani

Vishwa vasani

vvasani@purdue.edu

Ehsan Esmaeili

Ehsan Esmaeili

eesmaei@purdue.edu

Junyuan Li

Junyuan Li

li2599@purdue.edu

Tolu Odimayomi

Tolu Odimayomi

todimayo@purdue.edu

Daniel A. Quinkert

Daniel A. Quinkert

dquinker@purdue.edu

Cameron McLenaghan

Cameron McLenaghan

cmclenag@purdue.edu

Saksham Gakhar

Saksham Gakhar

sgakhar@purdue.edu

Kara Steffen

Kara Steffen

steffenk@purdue.edu

Yuchen Zhang

Yuchen Zhang

zhan1967@purdue.edu

Ujash Shah

Ujash Shah

shah272@purdue.edu

Fahim Rahman

Fahim Rahman

rahman15@purdue.edu

Dhruv Subramaniam

Dhruv Subramaniam

dfnu@purdue.edu

Matthew Bedell

Matthew Bedell

mbedell@nd.edu

Laura Mellitt

Laura Mellitt

lmellitt@nd.edu

Kaitlin Maggiore

Kaitlin Maggiore

kmaggior@nd.edu

Eric Huston

Eric Huston

ehuston@nd.edu

Benjamin Foley

Benjamin Foley

bfoley3@nd.edu

Emily Gore

Emily Gore

egore@nd.edu

Walker Anderson

Walker Anderson

jander11@nd.edu