Skip navigation

Purdue Space Day 2020 Executive Board

all members of Executive Board

From left to right: 2019 PSD Board members Namrata Gopinath, Geoffrey Andrews, Richa Prasad, Kenny Pritchard, Sarah Culp, John Matuszewski, Madeline Lonis, and Jordan Soberg

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact psd@purdue.edu or a relevant person from the Executive Board!

 

Jordan Soberg

Jordan Soberg

Director of Activities
jsoberg@purdue.edu

 

Namrata Gopinath

Namrata Gopinath

Director of Groups
ngopinat@purdue.edu

Skyler Harlow

Assistant Director of Activities
sharlow@purdue.edu

Charles Grey

Assistant Director of Groups
cwgrey@purdue.edu

Geoffrey Andrews

Geoffrey Andrews

Outreach Coordinator
gmandrews@purdue.edu

Utkarsh Pandey

Assistant Outreach Coordinator
pandey39@purdue.edu

Carly Smith

Education Coordinator
smit3191@purdue.edu

Aung Oo

Aung Oo

Volunteer Coordinator
ooa@purdue.edu

John Matuszewski

John Matuszewski

Operations Coordinator
jmatusze@purdue.edu

Jared Mikel

Assistant Operations Coordinator
jamikel@purdue.edu

Michael Sangid

Prof. Sangid

Faculty Advisor
Elmer F. Bruhn Associate Professor
School of Aeronautics and Astronautics
msangid@purdue.edu

Chell Nyquist

Chell Nyquist

Outreach and Purdue Space Day Program Administrator 
School of Aeronautics & Astronautics
nyquist@purdue.edu