Skip navigation

Purdue Space Day 2021 Executive Board

all members of Executive Board

From left to right: 2020 PSD Board members John Matuszewski, Utkarsh Pandey, Aung Oo, Geoffrey Andrews, Jordan Soberg, Namrata Gopinath, Carly Smith, Skyler Harlow, Jared Mikel, and Charles Grey

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact psd@purdue.edu or a relevant person from the Executive Board!

 

Skyler Harlow

Director of Activities
sharlow@purdue.edu

Charles Grey

Director of Groups
cwgrey@purdue.edu

Connor Proudman

Connor Proudman

Assistant Director of Activities
cproudma@purdue.edu

 

Elaine Ciaccio

Elaine Ciaccio

Assistant Director of Groups
eciacci@purdue.edu

Geoffrey Andrews

Geoffrey Andrews

Outreach Coordinator
gmandrews@purdue.edu

Katelyn Macknyk

Katelyn Macknyk

Assistant Outreach Coordinator
kmacknyk@purdue.edu

Carly Smith

Education Coordinator
smit3191@purdue.edu

Aung Oo

Aung Oo

Volunteer Coordinator
ooa@purdue.edu

Filomena Savastano

Filomena Savastano

Assistant Volunteer Coordinator
fsavasta@purdue.edu

Jared Mikel

Operations Coordinator
jamikel@purdue.edu

Adrienne Rudolph

Adrienne Rudolph

Assistant Operations Coordinator
rudolpa@purdue.edu

Michael Sangid

Prof. Sangid

Faculty Advisor
Elmer F. Bruhn Associate Professor
School of Aeronautics and Astronautics
msangid@purdue.edu

Chell Nyquist

Chell Nyquist

Outreach and Purdue Space Day Program Administrator 
School of Aeronautics & Astronautics
nyquist@purdue.edu