Skip navigation

Purdue Space Day 2018 Executive Board

all members of Executive Board

From left to right: Rachel Collicott, Richa Prasad, John Matuszewski, Geoffrey Andrews, Kenny Pritchard, Madeline Lonis, Sarah Culp, and Sarah Baxter

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact psd@purdue.edu or a relevant person from the Executive Board!

 

Sarah Baxter

Sarah Baxter

Director of Activities
baxter14@purdue.edu

 

Kenny Pritchard

Kenny Pritchard

Assistant Director of Activities
pritchak@purdue.edu

Madeline Lonis

Madeline Lonis

Assistant Director of Groups
lonis@purdue.edu

Geoffrey Andrews

Geoffrey Andrews

Outreach Coordinator
gmandrews@purdue.edu

Richa Prasad

Richa Prasad

Education Coordinator
prasad14@purdue.edu

Sarah Culp

Sarah Culp

Volunteer Coordinator
culp8@purdue.edu

John Matuszewski

John Matuszewski

Operations Coordinator
jmatusze@purdue.edu

Michael Sangid

Prof. Sangid

Faculty Advisor
Elmer F. Bruhn Associate Professor
School of Aeronautics and Astronautics
msangid@purdue.edu

 

Chell Nyquist

Outreach and Purdue Space Day Program Administrator 
School of Aeronautics & Astronautics
nyquist@purdue.edu