Skip navigation

Purdue Space Day 2017 Executive Board

all members of Executive Board

From left to right: Bailey Scott, Sarah Baxter, Rachel Collicott, Aaron Campbell, Geoffrey Andrews, Sam Evani, and Nicole McMindes
Not pictured: Hetal Rathore

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact or a relevant person from the Executive Board!


Sam EvaniSam Evani
Director of Activities

Nicole McMindesNicole McMindes
Director of Groups
Sarah Baxter Sarah Baxter
Asst. Director of Activities
Rachel Collicott Rachel Collicott
Asst. Director of Groups
Aaron Campbell Aaron Campbell
Operations Coordinator
Geoffrey Andrews Geoffrey Andrews
Outreach Coordinator
Bailey Scott Bailey Scott
Hetal Rathore Hetal Rathore
Volunteer Coordinator
Mike Sangid Dr. Mike Sangid
Faculty Advisor
Assisant Professor
School of Aeronautics & Astronautics
Anna Bowers Anna Bowers
Staff Advisor
Events & Purdue Space Day Coordinator
School of Aeronautics & Astronautics