Skip navigation

Purdue Space Day 2022 Executive Board

all members of Executive Board

From left to right: 2021 PSD Board members Aung Oo, Connor Proudman, Charles Grey, Skyler Harlow, Carly Smith, Laney Ciaccio, Filomena Savastano, and Adrienne Rudolph.  Not puctured: Geoffrey Andrews and Katelyn Macknyk.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact psd@purdue.edu or a relevant person from the Executive Board!

 

Connor Proudman

Connor Proudman

Director of Activities
cproudma@purdue.edu

Elaine Ciaccio

Elaine Ciaccio

Director of Groups
eciacci@purdue.edu

Edgar O'Brien

Edgar O'Brien

Assistant Director of Activities
egobrien@purdue.edu

 

Alyssa Brewer

Alyssa Brewer

Assistant Director of Groups
brewe110@purdue.edu

Geoffrey Andrews

Geoffrey Andrews

Emeritus Outreach Coordinator
gmandrews@purdue.edu

Katelyn Macknyk

Katelyn Macknyk

Outreach Coordinator
kmacknyk@purdue.edu

Elliot Wong

Elliot Wong

Assistant Outreach Coordinator
etwong@purdue.edu

Dominic Ferro

Dominic Ferro

Volunteer Coordinator
dferro@purdue.edu

Zachary Miles

Zachary Miles

Assistant Volunteer Coordinator
zmmiles@purdue.edu

Allison Cupp

Allison Cupp

Operations Coordinator
cuppa@purdue.edu

Michael Sangid

Prof. Sangid

Faculty Advisor
Elmer F. Bruhn Associate Professor
School of Aeronautics and Astronautics
msangid@purdue.edu

Chell Nyquist

Chell Nyquist

Outreach and Purdue Space Day Program Administrator 
School of Aeronautics & Astronautics
nyquist@purdue.edu