Skip navigation

Purdue Space Day 2019 Executive Board

all members of Executive Board

From left to right: 2019 PSD Board members Namrata Gopinath, Geoffrey Andrews, Richa Prasad, Kenny Pritchard, Sarah Culp, John Matuszewski, Madeline Lonis, and Jordan Soberg

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact psd@purdue.edu or a relevant person from the Executive Board!

 

Kenny Pritchard

Kenny Pritchard

Director of Activities
pritchak@purdue.edu

Madeline Lonis

Madeline Lonis

Director of Groups
lonis@purdue.edu

Jordan Soberg

Jordan Soberg

Assistant Director of Activities
jsoberg@purdue.edu

 

Namrata Gopinath

Namrata Gopinath

Assistant Director of Groups
ngopinat@purdue.edu

Geoffrey Andrews

Geoffrey Andrews

Outreach Coordinator
gmandrews@purdue.edu

Richa Prasad

Richa Prasad

Education Coordinator
prasad14@purdue.edu

Sarah Culp

Sarah Culp

Volunteer Coordinator
culp8@purdue.edu

John Matuszewski

John Matuszewski

Operations Coordinator
jmatusze@purdue.edu

Michael Sangid

Prof. Sangid

Faculty Advisor
Elmer F. Bruhn Associate Professor
School of Aeronautics and Astronautics
msangid@purdue.edu

Chell Nyquist

Chell Nyquist

Outreach and Purdue Space Day Program Administrator 
School of Aeronautics & Astronautics
nyquist@purdue.edu