Skip navigation

Purdue Space Day 2017 Executive Board

all members of Executive Board

From left to right: Bailey Scott, Sarah Baxter, Rachel Collicott, Aaron Campbell, Geoffrey Andrews, Sam Evani, and Nicole McMindes
Not pictured: Hetal Rathore

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact psd@purdue.edu or a relevant person from the Executive Board!

 

Sam EvaniSam Evani
Director of Activities
sevani@purdue.edu

Nicole McMindesNicole McMindes
Director of Groups
nmcminde@purdue.edu
Sarah Baxter Sarah Baxter
Asst. Director of Activities
baxter14@purdue.edu
Rachel Collicott Rachel Collicott
Asst. Director of Groups
rcollico@purdue.edu
Aaron Campbell Aaron Campbell
Operations Coordinator
campb158@purdue.edu
Geoffrey Andrews Geoffrey Andrews
Outreach Coordinator
andrewg@purdue.edu
Bailey Scott Bailey Scott
Treasurer
scott345@purdue.edu
Hetal Rathore Hetal Rathore
Volunteer Coordinator
hrathore@purdue.edu
Mike Sangid Dr. Mike Sangid
Faculty Advisor
Assisant Professor
School of Aeronautics & Astronautics
msangid@purdue.edu
Anna Bowers Anna Bowers
Staff Advisor
Events & Purdue Space Day Coordinator
School of Aeronautics & Astronautics
akbowers@purdue.edu