Current Researchers

Dr. Shirley J. Dyke

picture

Professor

sdyke@purdue.edu

Ali Irmak Ozdagli

picture

Graduate RA

aozdagli@purdue.edu

Amin Maghareh

Graduate RA

amaghare@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zhuoxiong (Charlie) Sun

picture

Graduate RA

sun152@purdue.edu

Ge(Gaby) Ou

picture

Graduate RA

gou@purdue.edu

Chul Min Yeum

picture

Graduate RA

chulminy@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Eduardo Silva

Graduate RA

silva15@purdue.edu

Daniel Gomez

Graduate RA dgomezp@purdue.edu

Francisco Pena

Graduate RA

fpena@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ge Yang

Visiting Researcher

yang952@purdue.edu

Bin Xu

Visiting Curtis Professor

binxu@purdue.edu

Johnny W. Condori Uribe

Graduate RA

jcondori@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seungwook Seok

Graduate RA

sseok@purdue.edu

Alana Wilbee

Undergraduate RA

awilbee@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Former Researchers

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Guirong Yan

picture

Post-Doctoral Researcher

2010

GunJin Yun

picture

Post-Doctoral Researcher

2007

Bong-Hwan Koh

picture

Post-Doctoral Researcher

2005

Ping Tan

picture

Post-Doctoral Researcher

2003-2004

Doctoral Researchers

Chencheng Wu

picture

Doctoral Researcher

Diego Giraldo

picture

Doctoral Researcher

2001-2006

Yumei Wang

picture

Doctoral Researcher

2003-2006

Juan Martin Caicedo

picture

Doctoral Researcher

1999-2004

Osamu Yoshida

picture

Doctoral Researcher

2000-2003

Wei Song

picture

Graduate RA

songwei@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Xiuyu Gao

picture

Graduate RA

xygao@purdue.edu

Tony Friedman

picture

Graduate RA

afriedman@purdue.edu

Nestor Castaneda

picture

Graduate RA

ncastan@purdue.edu .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Masters Students

Jibang Liu

picture

Masters Student

2011

Waleed Barnawi

picture

Masters Student

2006-2008

Ellen Taylor

picture

Masters Student

2004-2007

Erik Clayton

picture

Masters Student

2004-2006

Steve Williams

picture

Masters Student

2003-2005

Suzy Hyun

picture

Masters Student

2000-2002

Fu Yi

picture

Masters Student

1998-2000

Laura Jansen

picture

Masters Student

1998-2000

Sriram Sivaram Krishnan

picture

Graduate RA

ouyangj@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Barnes

picture

Graduate RA

mjbarnes@purdue.edu

Hu Huan

picture

Graduate RA

hu68@purdue.edu

Xinghuai Huang

picture

Graduate RA

xhung@purdue.edu

 

Undergraduate Researchers

Le Yu

picture

Undergraduate RA

Yang Liu

picture

Undergraduate RA

Lauren Linderman

picture

Undergraduate RA

Chris Ward

picture

Undergraduate RA

Catherine Whyte

picture

Undergraduate RA

Scott Johnson

picture

Undergraduate RA

Tyler Ranf

picture

Undergraduate RA

Euridice Oware

picture

Undergraduate RA

Stephen Frech

picture

Undergraduate RA

Keenan Bull

picture

Undergraduate RA

Zachary Feinstein

picture

Undergraduate RA

Jian Ouyang

picture

Undergraduate RA

ouyangj@purdue.edu

Craig Collins

picture

Undergraduate RA

cbcollin@purdue.edu

Sarah Hacker

Undergraduate RA

hackers@purdue.edu

Yili Qian

picture

Undergraduate RA

qian26@purdue.edu

Tong Li 

Undergraduate RA

li1237@purdue.edu

Chris Beeler

picture

Undergraduate RA

beeler@purdue.edu

Sarah Hacker

Undergraduate RA

hackers@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fangshu Lin

Visiting Researcher

fangshulin16@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visiting Researchers

Ken Ogorzalek

picture

Undergraduate RA

Dr. Lin Liu

picture

Research Prof.

Mauricio Zapateiro

picture

Graduate RA

Dr. Faycal Ikhouane

picture

Research Prof.

Luca Giacosa

picture

Undergraduate RA

Geoff Burrell

picture

Undergraduate RA

Anthony Mizumori

picture

Undergraduate RA

Kohei Takamura

picture

Graduate RA

Manolo Soto-Fournier

picture

Undergraduate RA

Carlos Monroy

picture

Graduate RA

Barbara Nepote

picture

Graduate RA

Jie Liu

picture

Graduate RA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sara Arango

picture

Undergraduate RA

sarah.arango@gmail.com

Xin(Cindy) Li

Visiting Researcher

cindylixin1988@gmail.com