PRISM Center
PRISM Center


PRISM Global Research Network

(est. 2001)


Current Research and updates from PRISM Center and Affiliates

PRISM30 Celebration
ICPR 26 Plenary: Challenges and Contributions to Intelligence and Transformative Production
Frontiers for Future Work and Factories
2020 - Celebrating Purdue College of Engineering 120 years
Agricultural Robotic Systems
Best Matching Protocol
Collaborative Decision Networks
Conflict & Error Prevention and


PRISM Meeting, February 2022 L-R Churchill Sandana, Rashed Rabata, Hongyi (David) Chen, Prof. Nof, Dividya, Mahdi Moghaddam, Frederik Weber, Praditya Ajidarma

PRISM Luncheon, March 2019 L-R Xiang (Billy) He, Prof. Nof, Win P.V. Nguyen, Puwadol Dusadeerungsikul, Maitreya Sreeram, Radhika Bhargava, Lu Zhang, Ashwin Nair

PRISM meeting, March 2019 L-R Prof. Nof, Win P.V. Nguyen, Radhika Bhargava, Lu Zhang, Xiang (Billy) He, Ashwin Nair, Puwadol Dusadeerungsikul

PRISM meeting April 2016 L-R Jawahar, Mohsen, Alex, Nandi, Colin, Prof. Nof, Shimeng, Zijian, I-An, and Radhika

Rodrigo and his wife Mariel with Professor Nof at the College of Engineering Awards Ceremony, April 14, 2015. Rodrigo was awarded the 2015 CoE Outstanding Graduate Student Research Award .

2015 (left to right): Rishab Vardhan Harikrishnan;Jiaxi Li; Lu Zhang; Radhika Bhargava; Prof. Nof; Hao Zhong; Mohsen Moghaddam; Glenn Candranegara; Akhil Ranka; Rodrigo Reyes Levalle

PRISM Meeting, March 2014, Grissom Hall: (top, left to right): Hao Zhong; Prof. Nof; Rodrigo Reyes Levalle; Mohsen Moghaddam; (bottom, left to right): Lu Zhang ; Radhika Bhargava; Jiaxi Li; Glenn Candranegara

PRISM meeting March 2014 at the PRISM Lab, Grissom Hall.

PhD defense for Min Hyuk Kim, May 2011, at the Gilbreth Library in Grissom Hall. L-R: Colleague, Professor SC Lee, Min Hyuk Kim, Professors Tanchoco and Nof.

Hoosang Ko Receives Outstanding TA Award, April 2010 L-R: Colleague, Sandy, Professor Proctor, Hoosang, Prof. Landry, Prof. Nof.

2011 Workshop for Kimberly-Clark Latin America Supply Chain Managers. PRISM Instructors (standing) L-R: Hoosang Ko, Manuel Scavarda, Hyesung Seok, Nitin Khanna, Anurag Puranik
PRISM Meeting, 2009. L-R (back): Hoosang Ko, Tao Hong, Prof. Nof, Ezhil Kanagaraju, Anurag Puranik, Cigdem Duru; L-R (front): Sangwon Yoon, Lina Uribe, Xin Chen, Meerant Chokshi

PRISM Celebration, 2002 at the original Gilbreth Library, Grissom Hall; L-R (back): Yan Liu, Juan Velasquez, Pierre, Prof. Nof; L-R (front): Diana Milner & daughter, Ching-Yi Wu, Jianhao Chen, Pornthep Anussornnitisarn

The PRISM group 1999 celebrating Dr. Ceroni's graduation in Gilbreth Library, Grissom Hall (from left to right): J. Chen, J. Avila, J. E. Auer, A. Octorio, A. Pornthep, M. A. Marco, M. Barghouty, J. A. Ceroni, S. Y. Nof, C. Huang, Guest)

PRISM Center
PRISM Center, Purdue University. West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA.
© 1991- PRISM Center