2019-2020 Officers

President

Hassan Al Yagoub
Engineering Education
halyagou@purdue.edu

 

 

Treasurer

Jenny Quintana 
Engineering Education
quintan3@purdue.edu

 

 

    

Secretary
 
Danielle Winter 
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
winter35@purdue.edu
 
 
 
 

Instructions & Classroom Practices Chair

Moses Olayemi
Engineering Education
molayemi@purdue.edu

 

 

Health & Wellness Chair

Julianna Ge
Engineering Education
ge45@purdue.edu

 

 

Research & Scholarship Chair 

Liesl Krause
Technology Leadership & Innovation
krausel@purdue.edu

 

 

Website Development Chair

Alonzo Smiley 
Computer & Information Technology
smiley5@purdue.edu

 

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Audeen Fentiman 
Engineering Education
fentiman@purdue.edu

 

 

We are hoping to add more members to our executive board! Please let us know if you are interested.

 

 

2018-2019 Officers

President
Gowtham Tamanampudi
Aereonautics and Astronautics
gtamanam@purdue.edu

Treasurer
Congying Wang
Materials Science and Engineering
wang3294@purdue.edu

Secretary
Tikyna Dandridge
Engineering Education
tdandrid@purdue.edu

Research & Scholarship Chair
Tikyna Dandridge
Engineering Education
tdandrid@purdue.edu

Undergraduate Representative
Emily Haluschak
Chemical Engineering
ehalusch@purdue.edu

Health and Wellness Chair
Julianna Ge
Engineering Education
ge45@purdue.edu

Faculty Advisor
Audeen Fentiman
Engineering Education
fentiman@purdue.edu