Our Staff

Administration

Rita Burrell, Executive Director (765) 494-7015 burrelr@purdue.edu 

Phillip Conrad, Director, Technology & Technical Operations (765) 494-6674 pjconrad@purdue.edu 

Sara Gretencord, Business Manager (765) 494-9714 sgreten@purdue.edu 

Brett Hicks, Director of Professional Certification Programs (765) 494-7015 hicks82@purdue.edu

Matthew Wagner, Director of Marketing & Outreach (765) 494-7015 matthewlwagner@purdue.edu

Julayne Moser, Director of Academic Affairs (765) 494-5729 moser@purdue.edu

 

Staff 

Heather Bagshaw, Graduate Program Coordinator (765) 494-7019 hbagshaw@purdue.edu

Steve Beier, Multimedia Production Specialist (765) 494-0185 sbeier@purdue.edu

Carl Black, Multimedia Production Manager (765) 496-3124 blackcd@purdue.edu

Joshua Brown, Multimedia Systems Manager (765) 494-7016 brown351@purdue.edu

Laurie Clark, Marketing & Outreach Specialist (765) 494-0765 laclark@purdue.edu

Toni Cook, Graduate Program Specialist (765) 494-4558 tonic@purdue.edu

Erica Daugherty, Graduate Secretary (765) 494-0368 daughee@purdue.edu

Andy Doto, Enrollment Management Specialist (765) 494-0469 adoto@purdue.edu

Jun Fang, Manager of Instructional Design (765) 494-7017 jfang@purdue.edu

Brian Kerns, Information Specialist (765) 496-0310 bakerns@purdue.edu

Jim MacDonald, Production Assistant (765) 494-4509 jmacdon@purdue.edu

Brandy Pinkard, Professional Master's Program Coordinator (765) 494-0368 bpinkard@purdue.edu

Amanda Sliepka, Marketing & Outreach Specialist (765) 496-3708 asliepka@purdue.edu

Megan Spitznagle, Account Clerk (765) 494-5648 mspitzn@purdue.edu  

John Wellman, Educational Program Manager (765) 494-3688 jmw@purdue.edu

Lori Wolf, Administrative Assistant (765) 494-7015 llwolf@purdue.edu