ME 200
THERMODYNAMICS I

  Fall 2015



 

 

 

Announcements

 

Tutorial Room Schedule and Instructor Office Hours have been posted below

HW#1 has been posted; it is due on Friday, September 4

HW#2 has been posted; it is due on Friday, September 11

 

Supplemental Instruction

 

Pratik Chawla

chawla0@purdue.edu

SI Sessions in ARMS 1021

Monday 5:30 to 6:20 pm

Wednesday 6:30 to 7:20 pm

 

SI Office Hours in KRCH 431

Thursday 3:00 to 4:00 pm

 

Emergency Procedure Information

   

Course Information

 

Useful Links

 

Instructor

 

 

DIVISION 1:

Dr. Satish Boregowda

Lecture: 7:30 to 8:20 AM, MWF in ME 1130

Office Hours: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM, MF in ME-1072A
12:00 to 1:00 PM, MF in ME-2142

Email: sboregow@purdue.edu

 

DIVISION 2:

Dr. Terrence Meyer

Lecture: 2:30 to 3:20 PM, MWF in ME 1061

Office Hours: 3:30 to 4:30 PM, WF in ME-3003
3:30 to 4:30 PM, M in ME-2142

Email: trmeyer@purdue.edu


 

DIVISION 3:

Dr. Beth Hess

Lecture: 4:30 to 5:20 PM, MWF in ME 1061

Office Hours: 3:30 to 4:30 PM, MWF in ME-2142

Email: galle@purdue.edu

 


  

DIVISION 4:

Dr. James Braun

Lecture: 10:30 to 11:20 AM, MWF, ME 1130

Office Hours: 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM, WF in ME-3003
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM, M in ME-2142

Email: jbraun@purdue.edu

 

 

DIVISION 6:

Dr. Satish Boregowda

Lecture: 8:30 to 9:20 AM, MWF in ME 1061

Office Hours: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM, MF in ME-1072A
12:00 to 1:00 PM, MF in ME-2142

Email: sboregow@purdue.edu

 

 

DIVISION 7:

Dr. Sameer Naik

Lecture: 3:30 to 4:20 PM, MWF in ME 1130

Office Hours: 4:30 to 5:30 PM, MF in ME-G092
4:30 to 5:30 PM, W in ME-2142

Email: naiks@purdue.edu

 


DIVISION 8:

Dr. Euiwon Bae

Lecture: 11:30 AM to 12:20 PM, MWF in ME 1061

Office Hours: 12:30 to 2:30 PM, W in ME-1071
12:30 to 1:30 PM, F in ME-2142

Email: ebae@purdue.edu


Teaching Assistants

 

 

Devahdhanush Vijayaraju Swathibanu
Email: devahdhanush@purdue.edu

 


Harshad Inamdar
Email: hinamdar@purdue.edu



Dayi Lai
Email: lai50@purdue.edu

 


Veeraraghava (Raju) Hasti
Email: vhasti@purdue.edu

 


May Yen
Email: myen@purdue.edu

 


Yibo Chen
Email: chen958@purdue.edu

 

  Jacob (Jake) Lashbrooks
Email: jlashbr@purdue.edu

 

  Alan Sieck
Email: asieck@purdue.edu

 

  Karan Talathi
Email: ktalathi@purdue.edu

Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.