ME 200
THERMODYNAMICS I

  Spring2015



 

 

 

Announcements

 

Exam 2 - Thursday, March 5, 6:30pm

Division 1 - ME 1061
Divisions 2, 3 - EE 129
Divisions 4, 5 - WTHR 200

Extra time students: ME 2052
150% - 6:30-8:00pm
200% - 6:00-8:00pm

- TA hours: 8:30am - 5:30pm, M-F (Tutorial room: ME 2142)

- Supplemental Instruction:

Glenda Hernandez

hernan89@purdue.edu

Sunday 6:30-7:20pm, REC 114

Tuesday 6:30-7:20pm, HICKS B848


Pratik Chawla

chawla0@purdue.edu

Monday 5:30-6:20pm, ARMS 1103

Wednesday 5:30-6:20pm, ARMS 1103


SI Office Hours (in KRCH 431)

Monday 11:30am-12:30pm (Glenda)

Tuesday 1:30-2:30pm (Pratik)


- Emergency procedure information

   

Course Information

 

Useful Links

 

Instructor

 

 Girish Joglekar

DIVISION 1:

Dr. Girish Joglekar

Lecture: 7:30-8:20 AM, MWF, ME 1130

Office Hours: 8:30-9:30 AM, MWF, ME 2142

Email: gjogleka@purdue.edu

 

 Yan Chen

DIVISION 2:

Dr. Yan Chen

Lecture: 10:30-11:20 AM, MWF, ME 1061

Office: ME 3003G

Office Hours: 11:30-12:30, MWF

Email: yanchen@purdue.edu



 Yan Chen

DIVISION 3:

Dr. Yan Chen

Lecture: 12:30-1:20 PM, MWF, ME 1130

Office: ME 3003G

Office Hours: 1:30-2:30 PM, MWF (F in tutorial room)

Email: yanchen@purdue.edu




David Kittell  

DIVISION 4:

David Kittell, Lambert Fellow

Lecture: 2:30-3:20 PM, MWF, ME 1061

Office: ME 3003D

Office Hours: 3:30-4:30 PM, MWF

Email: dkittell@purdue.edu



Sameer Naik 

DIVISION 5:

Dr. Sameer Naik

Lecture: 4:30-5:20 PM, MWF, ME 1130

Office: ME G092

Office Hours: 2:30-3:30 PM, MWF

Email: naiks@purdue.edu





Teaching Assistants

 

 

Sharon Snyder

Email: snyder22@purdue.edu

 


Dong Han

Email: han193@purdue.edu



Yibo Chen

Email: chen958@purdue.edu



Alan Sieck

Email: asieck@purdue.edu



Mukul Aggarwal

Email: aggarwm@purdue.edu



Dayi Lai

Email: lai50@purdue.edu



Keaton Reed

Email: reed135@purdue.edu


Copyright 2014. All rights reserved.