ME 200
THERMODYNAMICS I

  Spring 2016

 

 

 

Announcements

 

Tutorial Room Schedule and Instructor Office Hours have been posted below

 

Supplemental Instruction

 

Pratik Chawla

chawla0@purdue.edu

Glenda Hernandez

hernan89@purdue.edu

Ujjwal Dalmia

udalmia@purdue.edu

Supplemental Instruction Schedule

 

 

Emergency Procedure Information

   

Course Information

 

 

Useful Links

 

SP Video Solutions

SP1 Video Solution

SP2 Video Solution

SP3 Video Solution

SP4 Video Solution

Instructor

 

 

SECTION 1:

Dr. Arezoo Ardekani

Lecture: 10:30 to 11:20 AM, MWF in ME 1130

 

Office hours MWF 11:30 am-12:30 pm, ME 2187.

 

Email: ardekani@purdue.edu

 

SECTION 2:

Dr. James Braun

Lecture: 2:30 to 3:20 PM, MWF in ME 1130

 

Office Hours: MWF 3:30-4:30 pm, ME 3003H.

 

Email: jbraun@purdue.edu


 

SECTION 3:

Dr. Paul Sojka

Lecture: 7:30 to 8:20 AM, MWF in ME 1130

Office hours: MW 8:30-10:00 am, F 10:00-11:30 am,  ME 1072B

Email: sojka@purdue.edu

 


  

SECTION 4:

Mr. Harshad Inamdar

Lecture: 4:30 to 5:20 PM, MWF, ME 1130

 

Office Hours: MWF 2:00-3:00 pm, Tutorial Room.

 

Email: hinamdar@purdue.edu

 

 

SECTION 5:

Dr. Robert Lucht

Lecture: 12:30 to 1:20 PM, MWF in ME 1130

 

Office Hours: MW 8:30-10:00 am, Th 3:30-5:00 pm, ME 2204.

 

Email: Lucht@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 



Teaching Assistants

 

 

Galen Jackson
Email: jacks311@purdue.edu

 


Suyash Bhangale
Email:  sbhangal@purdue.edu



Keaton Reed
Email: reed135@purdue.edu

 


Sydney Skaff
Email: sskaff@purdue.edu

 


Alan Sieck
Email: asieck@purdue.edu 

 


Karan Talathi
Email: ktalathi@purdue.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

   

Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.