Food Finders!

IEGSO Election Results

We are pleased to announce the 2017-2018 IEGSO officer board.

President Mustafa Lokhandwala
Vice President Ye Tien
Academic Chair Shaunak Joshi & Amol Shety
Social Chair Parag Parekh & Vivek Sridharan
Special Topic Pekham Dey
Public Relations Garvit Patel
Senator Ben Rachunok
Webmaster Audrey Reinert

IEGSO Newsletter vol.1

Dear all,

Here is the first newsletter by IEGSO (Industrial Engineering Graduate Student Organization).

IEGSO NewsLetter vol1 (Click to Download)

We appreciate your comments and suggestions for the newsletter. Also, if you want to help the editors for the upcoming newsletters, please contact us via email

If you have any exciting news/accomplishments (e.g., conference awards, professional awards, journal publications, graduation, marriages, babies, new clubs) or any other exciting announcements, we would like you to share it with us!

Please send the content with subject “IEGSO Newsletter Submission” to

Best regards,
IEGSO Communications Committee