Engineering Education Industrial Advisory Council Members

Rick Zadoks
Chair, E2IAC
Engineering Technical Steward, Engine Dynamics
Caterpillar, Inc.

Rob Baird
Energy Sustainment Manager
General Motors

Dianne Beever
Independent Consultant

Krista Comstock
Simulation Process and Data Management
The Proctor and Gamble Company

Dan Fillenwarth
Global Director, Safety
Praxair Surface Technologies

Brian Gilmore
Principal Engineer
Deere and Company

Timothy L. Jacobs
Director, Crew Systems and Technologies
American Airlines

Rick Kosdrosky
Director, Mission Systems
BAE Systems, Inc

Candee Krautkramer
Research Technical Leader
Personal Care Technology Platform-Explore
Kimberly-Clark Corporation

Larry Leising
Advisor/Mechanical Métier Manager
Schlumberger Ambassador to Purdue

Reginald McGregor
Engineering Employee Development Manager
Rolls-Royce North American Inc.

Tim Moser
Vice President - Global Operations
IMMI, Inc.

Bill Muzzillo
Director of Paint Operations
General Motors

Michael Pfeiffer
Consultant - API External Manufacturing
Eli Lilly and Company

Chris Rehrig
Design Engineer
Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.

Mary Smith
Senior Vice President
Walker Parking Consultants

Brian Stutts
Director, Technology Programs and Initiatives
Manufacturing Technology and Engineering
Corning Incorporated