Board 2021-2022

  • Rajni Sah


    Area: Micro and Nanoelectronics (MN)

  • Emily Bartusiak

    Vice President

    Area: Machine Learning for Signal and Image Processing

  • Somosmita Mitra

    ECE Senator to PGSG

  • B Hari Kiran Reddy


    Area: Power and Energy Systems and Devices

  • Shakti Wadekar

    Academic Director

  • Kushagra Kapoor

    Assistant Academic Director

    Area: Computer Vision, Autonomous Vehicles and Causal Inference

  • Harshini Budhi Lakshmanan

    Alumni Relations Director

  • Meghna Roy Chowdhury

    Event Co-ordinator

    Area: VLSI

  • Chieh-En Li

    Web Director

    Area: Computer Engineering

  • Tridib Saha


  • Pallavi Ramesh

    Hospitality Chair

  • Mahathy Nemalikanti

    Assistant Treasurer

  • Sneha Rao

    Publicity Chair /Photographer (Assistant)

  • Supriya Jagtap

    Recruitment Director

Contact us...

We are continously looking for members and volunteers to join.

Find us...