Recent News


September 02, 2021

Sheng-Ning's and Wenchao's work on 2D perovskites appeared in Nano Letters :"Thermoelectric Performance of Lead-Free Two-Dimensional Halide Perovskites Featuring Conjugated Ligands."


August 29, 2021

Congratulations to Connie for publishing her work in the Journal of Polymer Science :"Impact of open-shell loading on mass transport and dopingin conjugated radical polymers."


August 02, 2021

Hongguang's paper was published in ACS Macro Letters :"Designing Donor−Acceptor Copolymers for Stable and High Performance Organic Electrochemical Transistors."


July 20, 2021

Congratulations to Ying for publishing her work in JACS :"Molecular Design Features for Charge Transport in Nonconjugated Radical Polymers."


May 18, 2021

Sid's paper was published in Macromolecules :"Design of Mixed Electron- and Ion-Conducting Radical Polymer Based Blend."