Links to Engineering Majors at Purdue

School of Engineering Link to Main Web Page Link to Plan of Study Link to Degree Map Contact Name and email
Aeronautics and Astronautics Main Page Plan of Study

Degree Map - Aero

Degree Map - Astro

Lisa Crain
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
lcrain@purdue.edu
Agricultural and Biological Engineering Main Page

Plan of Study - AE

Plan of Study - BE

Degree Map - ENRE

Degree Map - Machine Systems

Degree Map - Biomolecular

Degree Map - BFPE

Degree Map - Pharmaceutical

Dan Taylor
Academic Coordinator
taylordc@purdue.edu 

Biomedical Engineering Main Page Plan of Study Degree Map Jeremy Hale
Associate Director of Undergraduate Programs
hale2@purdue.edu
Civil Engineering

Main Page

"We Build" Info Page

Plan of Study Degree Map Marty Lah
Undergraduate Program Administrator
mlah@purdue.edu
Chemical Engineering Main Page Plan of Study Degree Map Karissa Radersdorf
Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies
kradersdorf@purdue.edu
Construction Engineering and Management Main Page Plan of Study Degree Map Brandon Fulk
Director of Internships
fulk@purdue.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Main Page

Plan of Study - EE

Plan of Study - CompE

Degree Map - EE

Degree Map - CompE

ECE Undergraduate Office
eceugo@purdue.edu

Environmental and Ecological Engineering Main Page Plan of Study Degree Map Tammi Thayer
Associate Director of Advising
thayert@purdue.edu
Industrial Engineering Main Page Plan of Study Degree Map Pat Brunese
Senior Academic Administrator
pbrunese@purdue.edu
Interdisciplinary and Multidisciplinary Engineering Main Page Plan of Study

Degree Map - IDE

Degree Map - MDE

Chris Pekny
IDE Program Advisor
cpekny@purdue.edu
Mechanical Engineering Main Page Plan of Study Degree Map Tarri Brickler
Director of Advising
tabrick@purdue.edu
Materials Engineering Main Page Plan of Study Degree Map Vicki Cline
Academic Program Administrator
vicline@purdue.edu
Nuclear Engineering Main Page

Plan of Study - Energy Materials

Plan of Study - Nuclear Fusion

Plan of Study - Nuclear Power

Degree Map Chrystal Randler
Student Services Assistant
crandler@purdue.edu