Campus view
PSL Logo heading continue heading end

Facets of Purdue

Hovde Hall
Hovde Hall
Bell Tower
Bell Tower
Slayter Hill
Slayter Hill

Extended Research Team Members

We present here Nanophotonics team at Birck Nanotechnology Center, including Professors V. Shalaev, E. Narimanov and A. Boltasseva, and a Principal Research Scientist A. Kildishev, as well as the Students led by them.


Vladimir Shalaev,
Professor

Alexandra Boltasseva,
Associate Professor

Evgenii Narimanov,
Professor

Alexander Kildishev,
Associate Professor

Current PhD Students


Rohith Chandrasekar
chandrar@purdue.edu

Vashista de Silva
vdesilva@purdue.edu

Di Wang
wang1292@purdue.edu

Jieran Fang
fang5@purdue.edu

Zun "Andy" Huang
huang105@purdue.edu

Dewan J. Woods
woods78@purdue.edu

Amr Shaltout
aemadeld@purdue.edu

Clayton DeVault
cdevault@purdue.edu

Harshavardhanareddy Eragamreddy
heragamr@purdue.edu

Misha Shalaginov
shalaginov@purdue.edu

James Stewart
stewartjl@purdue.edu

Jingjing Liu
liu175@purdue.edu

Zhuoxian Wang
wzhuoxan@gmail.com

Aveek Dutta
dutta6@purdue.edu

Current Post-Docs


Marcello Ferrera
M.Ferrera@hw.ac.uk

Ludmila Prokopeva
lprokop@purdue.edu

Urcan Guler
uguler@purdue.edu

Xiangeng Meng
meng14@purdue.edu

Former Team Members

Shumin Xiao Josh Borneman Ji-Young Kim Zhengtong Liu
Kuo-Ping Chen Priyaranga Koswatta Weiqiang Chen Yuanjiang Xiang
Yonatan Sivan Andrey Sarychev Eldar Khaliulin Dentcho Genov
Tejal Goyani Wenshan Cai Reuben Bakker Hsiao-Kuan Yuang
Uday Chettiar Piotr Nyga Vladimir Drachev Thomas Klar
Samuel Gresillon Naresh Emani Gururaj Naik Mark Thoreson
Xingjie "Andrew" Ni Satoshi Ishii Paul R. West
Home | Members | Photonics | Spectroscopy | Optical Metamaterials | Lab Facilities
Photoalbum | Press Coverage | Prof. V. Shalaev's Homepage
Student zone | Webmaster: iakhnine@rogers.com