ECE 608

Computational Models and Methods

Professor:
Office:
Phone:
Office hours:
Login:
Bob Givan
EE 313C
7248-235-567 (mobile, backwards)
follow this link
givan@purdue.edu
Teaching Assistant:
Office:
Office hours:

Login:
Rachit Garg
EE206 - EE207
W: 2:00 ~ 3:00 PM
F: 4:00 ~ 5:00 PM
rachit@purdue.edu

Exams

  • Midterm Exam: Mar 1 (Tuesday), 3:00pm - 4:15pm, in class
  • Final Exam:       May 3 (Tuesday), 1:00pm - 3:00pm, in PHYS-223

  • Note: Accessing Course Contents

    Accessing the following handouts and homeworks will result in being prompted for your Purdue user ID and password. Access is limited to the Purdue community.

    Handouts and Homeworks

    Course Information txt
    Midterm Solutions Midterm Solutions
    Model Final Exam Sample Final
    Problem mappings across editions
    --provided as is, no guarantees
    2nd Ed. to 3rd Ed.
    Homework 1
    Due: Tuesday, Jan 19, 3:00pm
    Hw1
    Solutions
    Homework 2
    Due: Tuesday, Feb 2, 3:00pm
    Hw2
    Solutions
    Homework 3
    Due: Tuesday, Feb 9, 3:00pm
    Hw3
    Solutions
    Homework 4
    Due: Tuesday, Feb 16, 3:00pm
    Hw4
    Solutions
    Homework 5
    Due: Thursday, Feb 25, 3:00pm
    Hw5
    Solutions
    Homework 6
    Due: Tuesday, March 8, 3:00pm
    Hw6
    Solutions
    Homework 7
    Due: Thursday, Mar 24, 3:00pm
    Hw7
    Solutions
    Homework 8
    Due: Tuesday, April 5, 3:00pm
    Hw8
    Solutions
    Homework 9
    Due: Thursday, April 14, 3:00pm
    Hw9
    Solutions
    Homework 10
    Due: Thursday, April 21, 3:00pm
    Hw10
    Solutions
    Homework 11
    Due: Thursday, April 28, 3:00pm
    Hw11
    Solutions
    Homework 12
    Due: Thursday, April 28, 3:00pm
    Hw12
    Solutions

    Maintained by Bob Givan and course staff
    givan@purdue.edu