Purdue University Mark

Purdue University

Biomass Logistics and Particle Technology Group Ileleji's Research Group

Current Research Team

Dr. Klein E. Ileleji
Associate Professor and Extension Engineer
Contact Information
Ph: 765-494-1198 Email: ileleji@purdue.edu
Research
https://engineering.purdue.edu/ABE/People/ptProfile?resource_id=42965 http://extension.purdue.edu/renewable-energy/

 

NKA
Doctoral Student (Agricultural and Biological Engineering)
Contact Information
Ph: 765-494-1187 Email: naddaeme@purdue.edu
Research
 

JD
Doctoral Student (Agricultural and Biological Engineering)
Contact Information
Ph: 765-494-1187 Email: jmcclurk@purdue.edu
Research

 

Alumni

Postdoctoral RA

Te
Dr. Teshome E. Jiru
Post Doctoral Researcher
Contact Information
Current Position

 

Ph.D. Students

Dr. Clairmont L. Clementson
 
Contact Information
Email: cclemen3@illinois.edu
Current Position

Research Associate, Energy Bioscience Institute, University of Illinois

CO
Contact Information
Research

Kingsly
Assistant Professor, Grain Science and Industry, Kansas State University
Contact Information
Ph: 785-532-4091 Email: kingsly@ksu.edu
PhD Research

M.S. Students

Bo Zhou
MS
Contact Information
Email: zhou20@purdue.edu
Current Position
Graduate Research Assistant, IPPH, Purdue University

Line

RP
MS
Contact Information
Research

Line

Kyle Probst
MS
Contact Information
Email: kvprobst@k-state.edu
Current Position
PhD Student, Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

AM
Abhijith Mukunda
MS
Contact Information
Current Position

Line

Radhika Bali

MS (Mechanical Engineering)
Contact Information
Ph: Email: balir@purdue.edu
Research
 

Arnoldo
Arnoldo Garcia
Research Technician
Contact Information
Research

Line

Leidya Leksokumoro

BS (Chemical Engineering)
Contact Information
Ph: Email: leidya@purdue.edu
Research
Compaction Behavior of Distillers Dried Grains with Solubles (DDGS) Under Compressive Loads

  Jessica Sharp
MS
Contact Information
Email:
Current Position
 

Line

Preethi
Masters Student (Industrial Engineering)
Contact Information
Ph: 765-494-1196 Email: pkrishna@purdue.edu
Research
 

Tian
Masters Student (Agricultural and Biological Engineering)
Contact Information
Ph:765-494-9772 Email: tlan@purdue.edu
Research

Line

Isaac Serbin
Masters Student (Agricultural and Biological Engineering)
Contact Information
Ph: 765-494-9772 Email: iserbin@purdue.edu
Research

 

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907
© 2008 Purdue University