I am fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with the following people during the course of my research:

Department of Electrical Engineering, Princeton University

Professor Niraj K. Jha
Professor Sharad Malik
Dr. Indradeep Ghosh (currently at Fujitsu Labs)
Dr. Ganesh Lakshminarayana (currently at Aphion Corp.)
Dr. Kamal Khouri (currently at Freescale)
Dr. Robert Dick (currently with Northwestern University)
Dr. Weidong Wang (currently at Synopsys )
Dr. Tat Kee Tan (currently at Synopsys)
Dr. Yunsi Fei (currently at Univ. of Connecticut )
Dr. Fei Sun (currently at Tensilica)
Dr. Chao Huang (currently at Virgina Tech)
Nachiketh Potlapally
Anish Muttreja
Divya Arora

NEC Laboratories America, Princeton

Dr. Pranav Ashar (currently at Real Intent )
Dr. Subhrajit Bhattacharya (currently at IBM)
Dr. Srimat T. Chakradhar
Joel Coburn (currently at Xilinx)
Dr. Aarti Gupta
Dr. Kanishka Lahiri
Dr. Marcello Lajolo
Dr. Ganesh Lakshminarayana (currently at Aphion Corp.)
Nachiketh Potlapally (currently at Princeton University)
Dr. Srivaths Ravi
Murugan Sankaradass
Brian Klock

Embedded System Design and Test Lab, Department of ECE, University of California, San Diego

Professor Sujit Dey
Kanishka Lahiri (currently at NEC Labs)
Debashis Panigrahi (currently at Ortiva Wireless)
Li Chen (currently at Intel)
Krishna Sekar (currently at Broadcom)