President

Joel Redmond

redmond0@purdue.edu

Chief Engineer

Jonah Newton

newton27@purdue.edu

Treasurer

Andrew Wentland

awentlan@purdue.edu

Marketing and Management Officer

Jon Bruce

bruce11@purdue.edu

Chassis Team Leader

Hareesh Iyer

hiyer@purdue.edu

Aerodynamics Team Leaders

Ujjwal Dalmia and Adam Christopherson

udalmia@purdue.edu and chris113@purdue.edu

Composites Team Leader

Michael Dziekan

mdziekan@purdue.edu

Jimmy

Powertrain Team Leader

Jimmy Boylan

jboylan@purdue.edu

Electronics Team Leader

Kiley Penn

pennk@purdue.edu

Suspension Team Leader

David Dode

ddode@purdue.edu