Matt

President

Matt Yochim

myochim@purdue.edu

Maria

Chief Engineer

Maria Krutikova

mkrutiko@purdue.edu

Hrishi2

Treasurer

Hrishi Deshpande

hdeshpan@purdue.edu

Public Relations Officer

Zac Coons

zcoons@purdue.edu

Jonah

Chassis Team Leader

Jonah Newton

newton27@purdue.edu

Brian

Aerodynamics Team Leader

Brian O’Neill

oneill16@purdue.edu

Kailee

Composites Team Leader

Kailee Frocchi

kfrocchi@purdue.edu

Jimmy

Powertrain Team Leader

Jimmy Boylan

jboylan@purdue.edu

Marshall

Electronics Team Leader

Marshall Farthing

mfarthi@purdue.edu

Max

Suspension Team Leader

Max Lupfer

mlupfer@purdue.edu