The Team

hrishi-deshpande

President

Hrishi Deshpande

hdeshpan@purdue.edu

mike-reising

Chief Engineer

Mike Reising

mreisin@purdue.edu

aj

Chassis Team Leader

Anshuman Jagtap

ajagtap@purdue.edu

jimmy-chen

Aerodynamics Team Leader

Jimmy Chen

chen723@purdue.edu

matt-yochim

Composites Team Leader

Matt Yochim

myochim@purdue.edu

jake-marthaler

Powertrain Team Leader

Jake Marthaler

mmarthal@purdue.edu

patrick-smith

Drivetrain Team Leader

Patrick Smith

smit1343@purdue.edu

Suspension Team Leader

Keith Wittmer

kwittmer@purdue.edu

Electronics Team Leader

Karl Zheng

zheng172@purdue.edu

Treasurer

Becky Schumm

schumm@purdue.edu

Styling

Reset all

Base Color:

Font Family 1:

Font Family 2:

630+ Google Fonts are available in Customize