Purdue Engineering

Two Outstanding Zucrow Students are Recipients of the Purdue Forever 2013 Fellowship

Event Date: January 14, 2014
Congratulations to Jacob Dennis (Profs. Pourpoint & Steven Son) and Christopher Fugger (Prof. Anderson) who have been named as the 2013 recipients for The Purdue Forever Fellowship.

The Purdue Forever Fellowship was established through a generous endowment for C.D. McAllister (BSEE’20), Jean McAlister Elrod (BSSCI’51) and Robert H. Elrod (BSCCI’51). This endowment provides supplemental support for exceptional PhD students in the School of Aeronautics and Astronautics. The selection of recipients is based on academic achievement, potential for future professional achievement and creativity in research.


Photo caption: Left - Chris Fugger; Right - Jacob Dennis