SGT Officers

OFFICERS


Fall 2014 OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT

Tim

Timothy Madzey
tmadzey@purdue.edu


VICE PRESIDENT

Lauren

Lauren Kolkman
lkolkma@purdue.edu

 

SECRETARY

Emliy

Emily Atayurt
eatayurt@purdue.edu

 

TREASURER

Nick

Silas Meriam
smeriam@purdue.edu

 

COMMUNITY SERVICE CHAIR

Mayank

Chris Chiesa
cchiesa@purdue.edu


SOCIAL CHAIR

Andrew

Andrew Siefert
asiefert@purdue.edu

 

INDUSTRY RELATIONS CHAIR

Tim

Joe Lorenzetti
jlorenze@purdue.edu

 

WEBMASTER

Stephen

Dominic Vitello
dvitello@purdue.edu

 

FUNDRAISING CO-CHAIR

Dr. Grant

Kate Fowee
kfowee@purdue.edu

 

FUNDRAISING CO-CHAIR

Mac Goggin
mgoggin@purdue.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR

Dr. Grant

Michael Grant
mjgrant@purdue.edu

 

SERGEANT TED

aaesgt@gmail.com
(GENERAL SGT E-MAIL)