SGT Officers

OFFICERS


Fall 2014 OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT

Emily

Emily Atayurt
eatayurt@purdue.edu


VICE PRESIDENT

Mac

Mac Goggin
mgoggin@purdue.edu

 

SECRETARY

Kate

Kate Fowee
kfowee@purdue.edu

 

TREASURER

Nick

Silas Meriam
smeriam@purdue.edu

 

WEBMASTER

Dominic

Blair Francis
franci13@purdue.edu

 

SOCIAL CHAIR

Andrew

Casey Graves
graves20@purdue.edu

 

INDUSTRY RELATIONS CO-CHAIR

Chris Journell

Jack Jordan
jordan51@purdue.edu

 

COMMUNITY SERVICE CHAIR

Mayank

John Reband
jreband@purdue.edu

FUNDRAISING CO-CHAIR

Pitt Phonboon

Alanksha Parmar
parmar0@purdue.edu


FUNDRAISING CO-CHAIR

Divya Bhargava
dbhargav@purdue.edu

 

FACULTY ADVISOR

Dr. Grant

Michael Grant
mjgrant@purdue.edu

SERGEANT TED

aaesgt@gmail.com
(GENERAL SGT E-MAIL)