SGT Officers

OFFICERS


Fall 2014 OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT

Emily

Emily Atayurt
eatayurt@purdue.edu


VICE PRESIDENT

Mac

Mac Goggin
mgoggin@purdue.edu

 

SECRETARY

Kate

Kate Fowee
kfowee@purdue.edu

 

TREASURER

Nick

Silas Meriam
smeriam@purdue.edu

 

WEBMASTER

Stephen

Dominic Vitello
dvitello@purdue.edu

 

SOCIAL CHAIR

Andrew

Emily Schulz
schulz7@purdue.edu

 

INDUSTRY RELATIONS CO-CHAIR

Chris Journell

Chris Journell
cjournel@purdue.edu

 

INDUSTRY RELATIONS CHAIR

Tim

Pillar Coral
iAmACoralAMA@purdue.edu

 

COMMUNITY SERVICE CHAIR

Mayank

Chris Chiesa
cchiesa@purdue.edu


FUNDRAISING CO-CHAIR

Pitt Phonboon

Pitt Phonboon
pphonboo@purdue.edu

 

FUNDRAISING CO-CHAIR

Dwarf Seahorse
iAmASlowFishAMA@purdue.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR

Dr. Grant

Michael Grant
mjgrant@purdue.edu

 

SERGEANT TED

aaesgt@gmail.com
(GENERAL SGT E-MAIL)