Purdue Space Day Executive Board 2014



Front Row from Left : Casey Hendrickson, Jani Dominguez, Kensley Pottebaum, Kathryn Johnson, Paige Hiday, Jackie Stephan and  Zarin Bari

Back Row from Left: Stephen Whitnah, Arjun Jayaraj, Lauren Kolkman, Michael Peters , Benjamin Vernhes and Kris Hector 


The Exec Board works around the school year to make PSD happen!

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the relevant person from the Purdue Executive Board!