Purdue Engineering Professional Education

logo header header
Toll-Free in U.S. (877) 598-4233
Staff Directory

The Engineering Professional Education office is open Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm EST.

Phone:
Toll-free, U.S. only: (877) 598-4233
Local/International: (765) 494-7015

Email: Proed@Purdue.edu


Administration

Dale Harris, Ph.D., Executive Director (765) 494-0212 harris@purdue.edu Website
       
Phillip Conrad, Director of Technology & Technical Operations (765) 494-6674 pjconrad@purdue.edu  
       
Vickie J. Maris, Director, Professional Development Programs (765) 496-6845 vjmaris@purdue.edu Website
       
Melanie Schramm, Director of Marketing and Sales (765) 494-0469 johnst20@purdue.edu
       
Jennifer Washington, Director, Student and Client Services (765) 494-0213 jenni@purdue.edu  
       
       

Staff    
     
Steve Beier, Technical Support Specialist (765) 494-0185 sbeier@purdue.edu
     
Carl Black, TV Producer/Director (765) 496-3124 blackcd@purdue.edu
     
Joshua Brown, Multimedia Producer-Technician (765) 494-7016 brown351@purdue.edu
     
Carrie Clark, Graduate Program Secretary (765) 494-7019 crclark@purdue.edu
     
Toni Cook, Graduate Program Assistant (765) 494-4558 tonic@purdue.edu
     
Jun Fang, Manager of Instructional Design (765) 494-7017 jfang@purdue.edu
     
Pam Hartman, Business Manager (765) 494-0214 prhartma@purdue.edu
     
Taeler Lottino, Outreach Specialist (765) 494-7226 tlottino@purdue.edu
     
Marsha Nance, Professional Development Pgm Coordinator (765) 494-7018 nance@purdue.edu
     
Tammy Siemers, Professional Masters Program Coordinator (765) 494-4122 tsiemers@purdue.edu
     
John Wellman, Educational Program Manager (765) 494-3688 jmw@purdue.edu
       

 

 

  Print