Purdue Engineering Professional Education

logo header header
Toll-Free in U.S. (877) 598-4233
 
A - B - C - D - F - G - H - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - W - X - Z
A
Abraham, JohnMechanical Engineering765-494-5660jabraham@purdue.eduWebsite
Alexeenko, AlinaAeronautics and Astronautics(765) 496-1864alexeenk@purdue.eduWebsite
Anderson, DavidMechanical Engineering765-494-5720dave@purdue.eduWebsite
Anderson, WilliamAeronautics and Astronautics765-496-2658wanderso@purdue.eduWebsite
Appenzeller, JoergElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-1076appenzeller@purdue.eduWebsite
Ariyur, KartikMechanical Engineering765-494-8613kariyur@purdue.eduWebsite
Atallah, MikhailComputer Science765-494-6017mja@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
B
Bell, MarkElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-6412mrb@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Bethel, JamesCivil Engineering765 494-6719bethel@purdue.eduWebsite
Blaisdell, GregoryAeronautics and Astronautics765 494-1490blaisdel@purdue.eduWebsite
Bolton, J. StuartMechanical Engineering765-494-2139bolton@purdue.eduWebsite
Bouman, CharlesElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-0340bouman@purdue.eduWebsite
Brightman, AndrewBiomedical Engineering765-496-3537aob@purdue.eduWebsite
Brunese, PatrickIndustrial Engineering765 494-9611pbrunese@purdue.eduWebsite
C
Cai, ZhiqiangMathematics765-494-1921zcai@math.purdue.eduWebsite
Caldwell, BarrettIndustrial Engineering765-494-5873bscaldwell@purdue.eduWebsite
Chen, WeinongAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-1788wchen@purdue.eduWebsite
Cipra, RaymondMechanical Engineering765-494-5724cipra@purdue.eduWebsite
Corless, MartinAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-7411corless@purdue.eduWebsite
Craig, BruceStatistics765-494-6043bacraig@purdue.eduWebsite
Crawford, MelbaCivil Engineering765-496-9355mcrawford@purdue.eduWebsite
Crossley, WilliamAeronautics and Astronautics765-496-2872crossley@purdue.eduWebsite
D
Davies, PatriciaMechanical Engineering765-494-9274daviesp@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
De la Mora, CarlosMathematics765-496-2835cdelamor@math.purdue.eduWebsite
DeLaurentis, DanielAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-0694ddelaure@purdue.eduWebsite
Decarlo, RaymondElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3523decarlo@purdue.eduWebsite
F
Fahmy, SoniaComputer Science765-494-6183 fahmy@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Fisher, TimothyMechanical Engineering765-494-5627tsfisher@purdue.eduWebsite
Frankel, StevenMechanical Engineering765-494-1507frankel@purdue.eduWebsite
Frederickson, GregComputer Science765-494-6016gnf@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Freeman, LynettaBiomedical Engineering765-494-1107ljfreema@purdue.eduWebsite
G
Gabrielov, AndreiMathematics765-494-7911agabriel@math.purdue.eduWebsite
Garimella, SureshMechanical Engineering765-494-5621sureshg@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Garrison, JamesAeronautics and Astronautics765-496-7482jgarriso@purdue.eduWebsite
Grandt, Jr., AltenAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-5141grandt@purdue.eduWebsite
Groll, EckhardMechanical Engineering765-496-2201groll@purdue.eduWebsite
H
Han, BumsooMechanical Engineering765-494-5626bumsoo@purdue.eduWebsite
Harbin, SherryBiomedical Engineering765-496-6128harbins@purdue.eduWebsite
Harris, DaleEngineering Education765-494-0212harris@purdue.eduWebsite
Heister, StephenAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-5126heister@purdue.eduWebsite
Howell, KathleenAeronautics and Astronautics765 494-5786howell@purdue.eduWebsite
Hwang, InseokAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-0687ihwang@purdue.eduWebsite
J
Johnson, DavidMaterials Engineering765-494-7009davidjoh@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
K
Kaufmann, BirgitMathematics765-494-3173ebkaufma@math.purdue.eduWebsite
Key, NicoleMechanical Engineering765 494-2333nkey@purdue.eduWebsite
Kim, YoungBiomedical Engineering765-496-2445youngkim@purdue.eduWebsite
Koh, Cheng-kokElectrical and Computer Engineering765-496-3683chengkok@purdue.eduWebsite
Krousgrill, CharlesMechanical Engineering765-494-5738krousgri@purdue.eduWebsite
Kvam, EricMaterials Engineering765-494-4097kvam@purdue.eduWebsite
L
Lee, SeokcheonIndustrial Engineering765-494-5419lee46@purdue.eduWebsite
Lehto, MarkIndustrial Engineering765-494-5428lehto@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Li, NinghuiComputer Science765-496-6756ninghui@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Li, ZhiyuanComputer Science765-494-7822li@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Lin, XiaojunElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-0626linx@purdue.eduWebsite
Liu, AndrewIndustrial Engineering765-494-4763liu334@purdue.eduWebsite
Liu, ZhongmingBiomedical Engineering765-496-1872zmliu@purdue.eduWebsite
Longuski, JamesAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-5139longuski@purdue.eduWebsite
Lucht, RobertMechanical Engineering765-494-5623lucht@purdue.eduWebsite
M
McComb, SaraIndustrial Engineering765-494-4029sara@purdue.eduWebsite
Morin, ThomasIndustrial Engineering765-494-5418tmorin1@aol.comWebsite
Murthy, JayathiMechanical Engineering765-494-5701jmurthy@purdue.eduWebsite
N
Nauman, EricBiomedical Engineering765-494-8602enauman@purdue.eduWebsite
Nies, LoringCivil Engineering765-494-8327nies@purdue.eduWebsite
Nita-Rotaru, CristinaComputer Science765-496-6757crisn@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Nof, ShimonIndustrial Engineering765-494-5427nof@purdue.eduWebsite
Nyenhuis, JohnElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3524nyenhuis@purdue.edu
O
Otto, KevinBiological Sciences765-496-1012kotto@purdue.eduWebsite
Owen, ChristopherMaterials Engineering765-421-9096 (cell)owen12@purdue.eduWebsite
P
Pekarek, StevenElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3434spekarek@purdue.eduWebsite
Pipes, R. ByronAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-5767bpipes@purdue.eduWebsite
Pothen, AlexComputer Science765-496-9376apothen@purdue.eduWebsite
Q
Qiao, LiAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-2040lqiao@purdue.eduWebsite
R
Ramani, KarthikMechanical Engineering765-494-5725ramani@purdue.eduWebsite
Rhoads, JeffreyMechanical Engineering765-494-5630jfrhoads@purdue.eduWebsite
Rickus, JennaBiomedical Engineering765-494-1197rickus@purdue.eduWebsite
S
Sadeghi, FarshidMechanical Engineering765-494-5719sadeghi@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Schneider, StevenAeronautics and Astronautics765 494-3343steves@purdue.eduWebsite
Shalaev, VladimirElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-9855shalaev@purdue.eduWebsite
Shan, JieCivil Engineering765-494-2168jshan@purdue.eduWebsite
Sharabati, WalidStatistics765-496-2718wsharaba@stat.purdue.eduWebsite
Shaver, GregoryMechanical Engineering765-494-9342gshaver@purdue.eduWebsite
Shih, TomAeronautics and Astronautics765 494-3006tomshih@purdue.eduWebsite
Siegmund, ThomasMechanical Engineering765-494-9766siegmund@purdue.eduWebsite
Skeel, RobertComputational Engineering765-494-9025skeel@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Springer, MitchellGeneral Engineering260-403-6130 cellmlspring@purdue.eduWebsite
Stanciu, LiaMaterials Engineering765 496-3552lstanciu@purdue.eduWebsite
Subbarayan, GaneshMechanical Engineering765-494-9770ganeshs@purdue.eduWebsite
Sudhoff, ScottElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3246sudhoff@purdue.eduWebsite
T
Talavage, ThomasBiomedical Engineering765-494-5475tmt@purdue.eduWebsite
Tanchoco, JoseIndustrial Engineering765-494-4379tanchoco@purdue.eduWebsite
Tomar, VikasAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-3423tomar@purdue.eduWebsite
Trumble, KevinMaterials Engineering765-494-4114driscol@purdue.eduWebsite
W
Wan, HongIndustrial Engineering765-494-7523hwan@purdue.eduWebsite
Wang, XiaoStatistics765-496-7574wangxiao@purdue.eduWebsite
Wasynczuk, OlegElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3475wasynczu@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Wu, YiComputer Science765-496-2763wuyi@purdue.eduWebsite
X
Xu, DongyanComputer Science765-494-6182dxu@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Z
Zak, StanislawElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-6443zak@purdue.eduWebsite
Zhu, MichaelStatistics765-494-6038yuzhu@stat.purdue.eduWebsite
Zoltowski, MichaelElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3512mikedz@purdue.eduWebsite