Instructors


Instructor Profiles - By School

Aeronautics and Astronautics
Shashurin, Alexey765-496-0618 ashashur@purdue.eduWebsite
Alexeenko, Alina(765) 496-1864alexeenk@purdue.eduWebsite
Anderson, William765-496-2658wanderso@purdue.eduWebsite
Bane, Sally765-494-9364sbane@purdue.eduWebsite
Bermel, Peter765-496-7879pbermel@purdue.edu
Blaisdell, Gregory765 494-1490blaisdel@purdue.eduWebsite
Caldwell, Barrett765-494-7704bscaldwell@purdue.eduWebsite
Chen, Weinong765-494-1788wchen@purdue.eduWebsite
Corless, Martin765-494-7411corless@purdue.eduWebsite
Crossley, William765-496-2872crossley@purdue.eduWebsite
DeLaurentis, Daniel765-494-0694ddelaure@purdue.eduWebsite
Dumbacher, DanielNoneddumbach@purdue.eduWebsite
Frueh, Carolin(765) 494-7436 cfrueh@purdue.edu
Garrison, James765-496-7482jgarriso@purdue.eduWebsite
Grandt, Jr., Alten765-494-5141grandt@purdue.eduWebsite
Grant, Michael765-494-4054 mjgrant@purdue.eduWebsite
Heister, Stephen765-494-5126heister@purdue.eduWebsite
Howell, Kathleen765 494-5786howell@purdue.eduWebsite
Hwang, Inseok765-494-0687ihwang@purdue.eduWebsite
Kenley, C.765-494-5160kenley@purdue.eduWebsite
Longuski, James765-494-5139longuski@purdue.eduWebsite
Macheret, Sergey765-494-5143macheret@purdue.edu
Marais, Karen765-494-0063kmarais@purdue.eduWebsite
Mou, Shaoshuai765-494-2546mous@purdue.eduWebsite
Paniagua, Guillermo765-494-1514gpaniagua@purdue.edu
Poggie, JonathanNonejpoggie@purdue.eduWebsite
Pourpoint, Timothee765-494-9423timothee@purdue.eduWebsite
Sangid, Michael765-494-0146msangid@purdue.eduWebsite
Schneider, Steven765 494-3343steves@purdue.eduWebsite
Slabaugh, Carson765-494-3256cslabau@purdue.eduWebsite
Spencer, David765-494-8774 dspencer@purdue.edu Website
Sun, Dengfeng(765) 494-5718dsun@purdue.eduWebsite
Tallman, Tyler765-494-2490ttallman@purdue.eduWebsite
Tomar, Vikas765-494-3423tomar@purdue.eduWebsite
Yu, Wenbin765-494-5142wenbinyu@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Mosier, Nathan765-494-7022mosiern@purdue.edu
Porterfield, Marshall765-495-1190porterf@purdue.edu
 
Biological Sciences
Bartlett, Edward765-496-1425ebartle@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Biomedical Engineering
Babbs, Charles765-496-7584babbs@purdue.eduWebsite
Bartlett, Edward765-496-1425ebartle@purdue.eduWebsite
Bouman, Charles765-494-0340bouman@purdue.eduWebsite
Brightman, Andrew765-496-3537aob@purdue.eduWebsite
Freeman, Lynetta765-494-1107ljfreema@purdue.edu
Harbin, Sherry765-496-6128harbins@purdue.eduWebsite
Huang, Fang765-494-6216fanghuang@purdue.eduWebsite
Kim, Young765-496-2445youngkim@purdue.eduWebsite
Nauman, Eric765-494-8602enauman@purdue.eduWebsite
Porterfield, Marshall765-495-1190porterf@purdue.edu
Rickus, Jenna765-494-1197rickus@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Civil Engineering
Bowen, Robert317-842-2616bob@bowenengineering.com
Connor, Robert765-496-8272rconnor@purdue.eduWebsite
Habib, Ayman765-496-0173ahabib@purdue.eduWebsite
Nies, Loring765-494-8327nies@purdue.eduWebsite
Shan, Jie765-494-2168jshan@purdue.eduWebsite
Ukkusuri, Satish765-494-2296sukkusur@purdue.eduWebsite
Varma, Amit765-496-3419ahvarma@gmail.com
 
Computer Science
Bermel, Peter765-496-7879pbermel@purdue.edu
Bertino, Elisaplease providebertino@cerias.purdue.eduWebsite
Blocki, JeremiahNonejblocki@purdue.eduWebsite
Frederickson, Greg765-494-6016gnf@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Garman, ChristinaNoneclg@purdue.eduWebsite
Gleich, David765-496-7300dgleich@purdue.eduWebsite
Goldwasser, Dan765-496-0332dgoldwas@purdue.eduWebsite
Grama, Ananth765-494-6964ayg@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Li, Zhiyuan765-494-7822zhiyuanli@purdue.eduWebsite
Mathur, Aditya765-494-7823apm@cs.purdue.edu
Neville, Jennifer765-496-9387neville@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Park, Kihong765-494-7821park@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Rompf, Tiark765-494-9027rompf@purdue.edu
Sousa Da Fonseca, Pedro Jose765-496-6555pfonseca@purdue.eduWebsite
Tricoche, Xavier765-496-9416xmt@purdue.edu
Wagstaff, Samuel765-494-6022ssw@cerias.purdue.eduWebsite
Wang, He765-494-8469hw@purdue.eduWebsite
Xu, Dongyan765-494-6182dxu@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Yin, MingNonemingyin@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Alam, Muhammad765-494-5988alam@purdue.eduWebsite
Bell, Mark765-494-6412mrb@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Bermel, Peter765-496-7879pbermel@purdue.edu
Bouman, Charles765-494-0340bouman@purdue.eduWebsite
Chew, Weng765-494-5402wcchew@purdue.eduWebsite
Datta, Supriyo765-494-3511datta@purdue.eduWebsite
Ersoy, Okan765-494-6162ersoy@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Givan, Robert765-494-9068givan@purdue.eduWebsite
Hu, Jianghai765-496-2395jianghai@purdue.eduWebsite
Lehnert, James765-494-2362lehnert@purdue.eduWebsite
Lin, Xiaojun765-494-0626linx@purdue.eduWebsite
Lundstrom, Mark765-494-3515lundstro@purdue.eduWebsite
Midkiff, Samuel765-494-3440smidkiff@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Pekarek, Steven765-494-3434spekarek@purdue.eduWebsite
Peroulis, Dimitrios765-494-3491dperouli@purdue.edu
Raghunathan, Vijay765-494-7392vr@purdue.eduWebsite
Shalaev, Vladimir765-494-9855shalaev@purdue.eduWebsite
Sudhoff, Scott765-494-3246sudhoff@purdue.eduWebsite
Wasynczuk, Oleg765-494-3475wasynczu@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Webb, Kevin765-494-3373webb@purdue.eduWebsite
Zak, Stanislaw765-494-6443zak@purdue.eduWebsite
Zoltowski, Michael765-494-3512mikedz@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Engineering Education
DeBoer, Jennifer765-496-0195deboerj@purdue.edu
Douglas, Kerrie765-494-6932douglask@purdue.eduWebsite
Fentiman, Audeen765-494-1870fentiman@purdue.edu
Jesiek, Brent765-496-1531bjesiek@purdue.eduWebsite
Loui, MichaelNonemloui@purdue.eduWebsite
Pawley, Alice765-494-5819apawley@purdue.eduWebsite
Purzer, Senay765-494-5819purzer@purdue.eduWebsite
Riley, DonnaNoneriley@purdue.edu
Streveler, Ruth765-496-9031rastreve@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Engineering Professional Education
Springer, Mitchell765-496-2983mlspring@purdue.edu
 
Industrial Engineering
Aggarwal, Vaneet765-496-0398vaneet@purdue.eduWebsite
Bermel, Peter765-496-7879pbermel@purdue.edu
Brunese, Patrick765 494-9611pbrunese@purdue.eduWebsite
Caldwell, Barrett765-494-7704bscaldwell@purdue.eduWebsite
Cheng, Gary765-494-5436gjcheng@purdue.eduWebsite
Duffy, Vincent765-496-6658duffy@purdue.eduWebsite
Dumbacher, DanielNoneddumbach@purdue.eduWebsite
Johnson, David765-494-7009davidjoh@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Johnson, David765-494-7122davidjohnson@purdue.eduWebsite
Kenley, C.765-494-5160kenley@purdue.eduWebsite
Landry, Steven765-494-6256slandry@purdue.eduWebsite
Lee, Seokcheon765-494-5419lee46@purdue.eduWebsite
Lehto, Mark765-494-5428lehto@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Liu, Andrew765-494-4763liu334@purdue.edu
Liu, C. Richard765-494-5413cliu@purdue.eduWebsite
McComb, Sara765-494-4029sara@purdue.eduWebsite
Morin, Thomas765-494-5418tmorin1@aol.comWebsite
Nof, Shimon765-494-5427nof@purdue.eduWebsite
Prabhu, Nagabhushana765-494-5421prabhu@purdue.eduWebsite
Proctor, Robert765-494-0784rproctor@purdue.eduWebsite
Quinn, Christopher765-496-0404cjquinn@purdue.eduWebsite
Sen, Shreyas765-496-6520shreyas@purdue.edu
Wachs, Juan765-496-7380jpwachs@purdue.eduWebsite
Wan, Hong765-494-7523n/aWebsite
Yang, Baijian765-496-7143byang@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Mathematics
Bermel, Peter765-496-7879pbermel@purdue.edu
Chen, Ying765-494-1994chen1447@math.purdue.eduWebsite
Gabrielov, Andrei765-494-7911agabriel@math.purdue.eduWebsite
Kaufmann, Birgit765-494-3173ebkaufma@math.purdue.eduWebsite
Mummert, Philip765-494-1914pmummert@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Mechanical Engineering
Abraham, John765-494-5660jabraham@purdue.eduWebsite
Ariyur, Kartik765-494-8613kariyur@purdue.eduWebsite
Bermel, Peter765-496-7879pbermel@purdue.edu
Bolton, J. Stuart765-494-2139bolton@purdue.eduWebsite
Chen, JunNonechen1241@purdue.edu
Chen, Jun765-494-7050junchen@purdue.edu
Chiu, George765-494-2688gchiu@purdue.eduWebsite
Cipra, Raymond765-494-5724cipra@purdue.eduWebsite
Davies, Patricia765-494-9274daviesp@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Frankel, Steven765-494-1507frankel@purdue.eduWebsite
Gomez Diaz, HectorNonehectorgomez@purdue.eduWebsite
Gore, Jay765-494-0061gore@purdue.eduWebsite
Groll, Eckhard765-494-7429groll@purdue.eduWebsite
Key, Nicole765 494-2333nkey@purdue.eduWebsite
Koslowski, Marisol765-496-1045marisol@purdue.eduWebsite
Kramer, Rebecca765-494-2219rebecca.kramer@yale.edu
Lucht, Robert765-494-5623lucht@purdue.eduWebsite
Marconnet, Amy765-494-5212amarconn@purdue.edu Website
Meyer, TerrenceNonetrmeyer@purdue.eduWebsite
Morris, Aaron765-494-0020morri353@purdue.edu
Mukherjee, Partha765-494-2219pmukherjee@purdue.edu
Nauman, Eric765-494-8602enauman@purdue.eduWebsite
Panchal, Jitesh765-496-1870panchal@purdue.eduWebsite
Paniagua, Guillermo765-494-1514gpaniagua@purdue.edu
Ramani, Karthik765-494-5725ramani@purdue.eduWebsite
Rhoads, Jeffrey765-494-5630jfrhoads@purdue.eduWebsite
Sadeghi, Farshid765-494-5719sadeghi@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Sarma, Dwadasi765-210-8753dhrsarma@prf.orgWebsite
Scalo, Carlo765-409-3064cscalo@purdue.eduWebsite
Semperlotti, Fabio765-494-5974fsemperl@purdue.eduWebsite
Shaver, Gregory765-494-9342gshaver@purdue.eduWebsite
Siegmund, Thomas765-494-9766siegmund@purdue.eduWebsite
Son, Steven765-494-8208sson@purdue.eduWebsite
Subbarayan, Ganesh765-494-9770ganeshs@purdue.eduWebsite
Weibel, Justin765-494-4762jaweibel@purdue.edu
Wereley, Steven765-494-5624wereley@purdue.eduWebsite
Yao, Bin765-494-7746byao@purdue.eduWebsite
Ziviani, DavideNonedziviani@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Materials Engineering
Bahr, David765-494-4100dfbahr@purdue.eduWebsite
Kvam, Eric765-494-4097kvam@purdue.eduWebsite
Miller, ElginNonemille273@purdue.edu
Mort, PaulNonepmort@purdue.edu
Okuniewski, Maria765-494-6406mokuniew@purdue.edu
Owen, Christopher765-421-9096 (cell)owen12@purdue.eduWebsite
Slamovich, Elliott765-494-6853elliotts@purdue.eduWebsite
Stanciu, Lia765 496-3552lstanciu@purdue.eduWebsite
Trice, Rodney765-494-6405rtrice@purdue.eduWebsite
Trumble, Kevin765-494-4114driscol@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Nuclear Engineering
Abdel-Khalik, Hany765-496-9718abdelkhalik@purdue.edu
Bean, Robert765 496-3573bean@purdue.eduWebsite
Bermel, Peter765-496-7879pbermel@purdue.edu
Choi, Chan765-494-6789choi@purdue.eduWebsite
Ishii, Mamoru765-494-4587ishii@purdue.eduWebsite
Lopez-De-Bertodano, MartinNoneNone
Revankar, Shripad765-496-1782shripad@purdue.edu
 
Statistics
Bermel, Peter765-496-7879pbermel@purdue.edu
Chakraborty, PiyasNonechakrabp@purdue.eduWebsite
Craig, Bruce765-494-6043bacraig@purdue.eduWebsite
Kuczek, Thomas765-494-6051kuczek@stat.purdue.eduWebsite
Lee, Kiseop765-496-3698kiseop@purdue.eduWebsite
Levine, Michael765-496-7571mlevins@purdue.eduWebsite
Nandy, Siddhartha765-494-6048snandy@purdue.edu
Peng, MengjiaoNonepeng245@purdue.edu
Prabhu, Nagabhushana765-494-5421prabhu@purdue.eduWebsite
Sellke, Thomas765-494-6034tsellke@purdue.eduWebsite
Wang, Xiao765-496-7574wangxiao@purdue.eduWebsite
Zhang, Lingsong765-494-7913lingsong@purdue.eduWebsite
 
ST
Bermel, Peter765-496-7879pbermel@purdue.edu
Caldwell, Barrett765-494-7704bscaldwell@purdue.eduWebsite
Goni, Joaquin765-494-7198jgonicor@purdue.eduWebsite
Kenley, C.765-494-5160kenley@purdue.eduWebsite
 
SY