Engineering Professional Education
  Menu

Instructors

View Alphabetically

Instructor Profiles - By School

Aeronautics and Astronautics
Alexeenko, Alina(765) 496-1864alexeenk@purdue.eduWebsite
Anderson, William765-496-2658wanderso@purdue.eduWebsite
Bane, Sally765-494-9364sbane@purdue.eduWebsite
Blaisdell, Gregory765 494-1490blaisdel@purdue.eduWebsite
Caldwell, Barrett765-494-5873bscaldwell@purdue.eduWebsite
Corless, Martin765-494-7411corless@purdue.eduWebsite
Crossley, William765-496-2872crossley@purdue.eduWebsite
DeLaurentis, Daniel765-494-0694ddelaure@purdue.eduWebsite
Dumbacher, DanielNoneddumbach@purdue.eduWebsite
Garrison, James765-496-7482jgarriso@purdue.eduWebsite
Goni, Joaquin765-494-7198jgonicor@purdue.eduWebsite
Goodsell, JohnathanNonejgoodsel@purdue.eduWebsite
Grandt, Jr., Alten765-494-5141grandt@purdue.eduWebsite
Grant, Michael765-494-4054 mjgrant@purdue.eduWebsite
Heister, Stephen765-494-5126heister@purdue.eduWebsite
Howell, Kathleen765 494-5786howell@purdue.eduWebsite
Hwang, Inseok765-494-0687ihwang@purdue.eduWebsite
Kenley, Charles765-494-5160kenley@purdue.eduWebsite
Longuski, James765-494-5139longuski@purdue.eduWebsite
Marais, Karen765-494-0063kmarais@purdue.eduWebsite
Paniagua Perez, Guillermo765-494-1514gpaniagua@purdue.edu
Poggie, JonathanNonejpoggie@purdue.eduWebsite
Pourpoint, Timothee765-494-9423timothee@purdue.eduWebsite
Sangid, Michael765-494-0146msangid@purdue.edu Website
Schneider, Steven765 494-3343steves@purdue.eduWebsite
Shih, Tom765 494-3006tomshih@purdue.eduWebsite
Slabaugh, Carson765-494-3256cslabau@purdue.eduWebsite
Spencer, David765-494-8774 dspencer@purdue.edu Website
Tallman, Tyler765-494-2490ttallman@purdue.eduWebsite
Tomar, Vikas765-494-3423tomar@purdue.eduWebsite
Yu, Wenbin765-494-5142wenbinyu@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Biological Sciences
Bartlett, Edward765-496-1425ebartle@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Biomedical Engineering
Babbs, Charles765-496-7584babbs@purdue.eduWebsite
Bartlett, Edward765-496-1425ebartle@purdue.eduWebsite
Brightman, Andrew765-496-3537aob@purdue.eduWebsite
Culurciello, Eugenio765-496-7517euge@purdue.eduWebsite
Freeman, Lynetta765-494-1107ljfreema@purdue.edu
Harbin, Sherry765-496-6128harbins@purdue.eduWebsite
Huang, Fang765-494-6216fanghuang@purdue.eduWebsite
Kim, Young765-496-2445youngkim@purdue.eduWebsite
Kong, Nan765-496-2467nkong@purdue.eduWebsite
Maris, Vickie765-494-2982vjmaris@purdue.edu
Nauman, Eric765-494-8602enauman@purdue.eduWebsite
Rickus, Jenna765-494-1197rickus@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Civil Engineering
Habib, Ayman765-496-0173ahabib@purdue.eduWebsite
Nies, Loring765-494-8327nies@purdue.eduWebsite
Ukkusuri, Satish765-494-2296sukkusur@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Computer Science
Aref, Walid765-494-1997aref@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Atallah, Mikhail765-494-6010mja@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Blocki, JeremiahNonejblocki@purdue.eduWebsite
Clifton, Christopher765-494-6005clifton@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Frederickson, Greg765-494-6016gnf@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Gleich, David765-496-7300dgleich@purdue.eduWebsite
Goldwasser, Dan765-496-0332dgoldwas@purdue.eduWebsite
Grama, Ananth765-494-6964ayg@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Honorio, JeanNonejhonorio@purdue.eduWebsite
Li, Zhiyuan765-494-7822zhiyuanli@purdue.eduWebsite
Neville, Jennifer765-496-9387neville@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Park, Kihong765-494-7821park@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Popescu, Voicu765-494-6010popescu@purdue.eduWebsite
Skeel, Robert765-494-9025skeel@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Tricoche, Xavier765-496-9416xmt@purdue.edu
Wagstaff, Samuel765-494-6022ssw@cerias.purdue.eduWebsite
Xu, Dongyan765-494-6182dxu@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
 
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Alam, Muhammad765-494-5988alam@purdue.eduWebsite
Aliprantis, Dionysios765-494-4434dionysios@purdue.eduWebsite
Bell, Mark765-494-6412mrb@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Bouman, Charles765-494-0340bouman@purdue.eduWebsite
Culurciello, Eugenio765-496-7517euge@purdue.eduWebsite
Datta, Supriyo765-494-3511datta@purdue.eduWebsite
Elliott, Daniel765-494-3442elliottd@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Givan, Robert765-494-9068givan@purdue.eduWebsite
Hu, Jianghai765-496-2395jianghai@purdue.eduWebsite
Lehnert, James765-494-2362lehnert@purdue.eduWebsite
Lin, Xiaojun765-494-0626linx@purdue.eduWebsite
Narimanov, Evgenii765-494-1622evgenii@purdue.eduWebsite
Pekarek, Steven765-494-3434spekarek@purdue.eduWebsite
Shalaev, Vladimir765-494-9855shalaev@purdue.eduWebsite
Sudhoff, Scott765-494-3246sudhoff@purdue.eduWebsite
Webb, Kevin765-494-3373webb@purdue.eduWebsite
Weinstein, Dana765-494-5248danaw@purdue.eduWebsite
Zak, Stanislaw765-494-6443zak@purdue.eduWebsite
Zoltowski, Michael765-494-3512mikedz@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Engineering Education
Harris, Dale765-494-0212harris@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Engineering Professional Education
Springer, Mitchell260-403-6130 cellmlspring@purdue.edu
 
Industrial Engineering
Aggarwal, Vaneet765-496-0398vaneet@purdue.eduWebsite
Brunese, Patrick765 494-9611pbrunese@purdue.eduWebsite
Caldwell, Barrett765-494-5873bscaldwell@purdue.eduWebsite
Chandrasekar, Srinivasan765-494-3623chandy@purdue.eduWebsite
Duffy, Vincent765-496-6658duffy@purdue.eduWebsite
Dumbacher, DanielNoneddumbach@purdue.eduWebsite
Goni, Joaquin765-494-7198jgonicor@purdue.eduWebsite
Kenley, Charles765-494-5160kenley@purdue.eduWebsite
Landry, Steven765-494-6256slandry@purdue.eduWebsite
Lee, Seokcheon765-494-5419lee46@purdue.eduWebsite
Lehto, Mark765-494-5428lehto@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Liu, Andrew765-494-4763liu334@purdue.edu
Liu, C. Richard765-494-5413cliu@purdue.eduWebsite
McComb, Sara765-494-4029sara@purdue.eduWebsite
Morin, Thomas765-494-5418tmorin1@aol.comWebsite
Nof, Shimon765-494-5427nof@purdue.eduWebsite
Prabhu, Nagabhushana765-494-5421prabhu@purdue.eduWebsite
Proctor, Robert765-494-0784rproctor@purdue.eduWebsite
Quinn, Christopher765-496-0404cjquinn@purdue.eduWebsite
Tanchoco, Jose765-494-4379tanchoco@purdue.eduWebsite
Wachs, Juan765-496-7380jpwachs@purdue.eduWebsite
Wan, Hong765-494-7523hwan@purdue.eduWebsite
Yi, Ji Soo765-496-7213yij@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Mathematics
Bell, Steven765-494-1497bell@purdue.eduWebsite
Chen, Ying765-494-3405chen1447@math.purdue.eduWebsite
Gabrielov, Andrei765-494-7911agabriel@math.purdue.eduWebsite
Jacelon, Bhishan765-494-6782bjacelon@purdue.eduWebsite
Kaufmann, Birgit765-494-3173ebkaufma@math.purdue.eduWebsite
Mummert, Philip765-494-1914pmummert@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Mechanical Engineering
Abraham, John765-494-5660jabraham@purdue.eduWebsite
Ariyur, Kartik765-494-8613kariyur@purdue.eduWebsite
Bolton, J. Stuart765-494-2139bolton@purdue.eduWebsite
Chen, JunNonechen1241@purdue.edu
Chen, Jun765-494-7050junchen@purdue.edu
Cipra, Raymond765-494-5724cipra@purdue.eduWebsite
Davies, Patricia765-494-9274daviesp@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Frankel, Steven765-494-1507frankel@purdue.eduWebsite
Gore, Jay765-494-0061gore@purdue.eduWebsite
Groll, Eckhard765-494-7429groll@purdue.eduWebsite
Jain, Neera765-496-0436neerajain@purdue.eduWebsite
Key, Nicole765 494-2333nkey@purdue.eduWebsite
Koslowski, Marisol765-496-1045marisol@purdue.eduWebsite
Kramer, Rebecca765-494-2219rebeccakramer@purdue.edu
Lucht, Robert765-494-5623lucht@purdue.eduWebsite
Marconnet, Amy765-494-5212amarconn@purdue.edu Website
Morris, Aaron765-494-0020morri353@purdue.edu
Mukherjee, Partha765-494-2219pmukherjee@purdue.edu
Nauman, Eric765-494-8602enauman@purdue.eduWebsite
Panchal, Jitesh765-496-1870panchal@purdue.eduWebsite
Paniagua Perez, Guillermo765-494-1514gpaniagua@purdue.edu
Ramani, Karthik765-494-5725ramani@purdue.eduWebsite
Rhoads, Jeffrey765-494-5630jfrhoads@purdue.eduWebsite
Sadeghi, Farshid765-494-5719sadeghi@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Scalo, Carlo765-409-3064cscalo@purdue.eduWebsite
Semperlotti, Fabio765-494-5974fsemperl@purdue.eduWebsite
Shaver, Gregory765-494-9342gshaver@purdue.eduWebsite
Siegmund, Thomas765-494-9766siegmund@purdue.eduWebsite
Son, Steven765-494-8208sson@purdue.eduWebsite
Subbarayan, Ganesh765-494-9770ganeshs@purdue.eduWebsite
Wereley, Steven765-494-5624wereley@purdue.eduWebsite
Yao, Bin765-494-7746byao@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Materials Engineering
Kvam, Eric765-494-4097kvam@purdue.eduWebsite
Okuniewski, Maria765-494-6406mokuniew@purdue.edu
Ortalan, VolkanNonevortalan@purdue.eduWebsite
Owen, Christopher765-421-9096 (cell)owen12@purdue.eduWebsite
Slamovich, Elliott765-494-6853elliotts@purdue.eduWebsite
Stanciu, Lia765 496-3552lstanciu@purdue.eduWebsite
Trumble, Kevin765-494-4114driscol@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Nuclear Engineering
Choi, Chan765-494-6789choi@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Psychology
Proctor, Robert765-494-0784rproctor@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Statistics
Chakraborty, PiyasNonechakrabp@purdue.eduWebsite
Christ, Sharon765-496-1638slchrist@purdue.eduWebsite
Craig, Bruce765-494-6043bacraig@purdue.eduWebsite
Kuczek, Thomas765-494-6051kuczek@stat.purdue.eduWebsite
Levine, Michael765-496-7571mlevins@purdue.eduWebsite
Prabhu, Nagabhushana765-494-5421prabhu@purdue.eduWebsite
Sellke, Thomas765-494-6034tsellke@purdue.eduWebsite
Wang, Xiao765-496-7574wangxiao@purdue.eduWebsite
Zhang, Lingsong765-494-7913lingsong@purdue.eduWebsite
 
ST
Dumbacher, DanielNoneddumbach@purdue.eduWebsite
 
SY
Kerns, Brian765-496-0310bakerns1@gmail.com