Instructors

View Alphabetically
Instructor Profiles - By School
Aeronautics and Astronautics
DeLaurentis, Daniel765-494-0694ddelaure@purdue.eduWebsite
Alexeenko, Alina(765) 496-1864alexeenk@purdue.eduWebsite
Schneider, Steven765 494-3343steves@purdue.eduWebsite
Crossley, William765-496-2872crossley@purdue.eduWebsite
Howell, Kathleen765 494-5786howell@purdue.eduWebsite
Qiao, Li765-494-2040lqiao@purdue.eduWebsite
Bane, Sally765-494-9364sbane@purdue.eduWebsite
Grandt, Jr., Alten765-494-5141grandt@purdue.eduWebsite
Garrison, James765-496-7482jgarriso@purdue.eduWebsite
Longuski, James765-494-5139longuski@purdue.eduWebsite
Sangid, Michael765-494-0146NoneWebsite
Pipes, R. Byron765-494-5767bpipes@purdue.eduWebsite
Chen, Weinong765-494-1788wchen@purdue.eduWebsite
Yu, Wenbin765-494-5142wenbinyu@purdue.eduWebsite
Shih, Tom765 494-3006tomshih@purdue.eduWebsite
Corless, Martin765-494-7411corless@purdue.eduWebsite
Goodsell, JohnathanNonejgoodsel@purdue.eduWebsite
Tomar, Vikas765-494-3423tomar@purdue.eduWebsite
Blaisdell, Gregory765 494-1490blaisdel@purdue.eduWebsite
Heister, Stephen765-494-5126heister@purdue.eduWebsite
Hwang, Inseok765-494-0687ihwang@purdue.eduWebsite
Anderson, William765-496-2658wanderso@purdue.eduWebsite
Biological Sciences
Otto, Kevin765-496-1012kotto@purdue.eduWebsite
Bartlett, Edward765-496-1425ebartle@purdue.eduWebsite
Biomedical Engineering
Freeman, Lynetta765-494-1107ljfreema@purdue.eduWebsite
Rickus, Jenna765-494-1197rickus@purdue.eduWebsite
Culurciello, Eugenio765-496-7517euge@purdue.eduWebsite
Talavage, Thomas765-494-5475tmt@purdue.eduWebsite
Harbin, Sherry765-496-6128harbins@purdue.eduWebsite
Bartlett, Edward765-496-1425ebartle@purdue.eduWebsite
Maris, Vickie765-494-2982vjmaris@purdue.eduWebsite
Kim, Young765-496-2445youngkim@purdue.eduWebsite
Brightman, Andrew765-496-3537aob@purdue.eduWebsite
Nauman, Eric765-494-8602enauman@purdue.eduWebsite
Civil Engineering
Crawford, Melba765-496-9355mcrawford@purdue.eduWebsite
Shan, Jie765-494-2168jshan@purdue.eduWebsite
Nies, Loring765-494-8327nies@purdue.eduWebsite
Bethel, James765 494-6719bethel@purdue.eduWebsite
Computer Science
Frederickson, Greg765-494-6016gnf@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Park, Kihong765-494-7821park@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Li, Zhiyuan765-494-7822li@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Aref, Walid765-494-1997aref@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Pothen, Alex765-496-9376apothen@purdue.eduWebsite
Neville, Jennifer765-496-9387neville@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Skeel, Robert765-494-9025skeel@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Wagstaff, Samuel765-494-6022ssw@cerias.purdue.eduWebsite
Fahmy, Sonia765-494-6183 fahmy@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Pekarek, Steven765-494-3434spekarek@purdue.eduWebsite
Bouman, Charles765-494-0340bouman@purdue.eduWebsite
Zoltowski, Michael765-494-3512mikedz@purdue.eduWebsite
Bell, Mark765-494-6412mrb@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Sudhoff, Scott765-494-3246sudhoff@purdue.eduWebsite
Culurciello, Eugenio765-496-7517euge@purdue.eduWebsite
Decarlo, Raymond765-494-3523decarlo@purdue.eduWebsite
Shalaev, Vladimir765-494-9855shalaev@purdue.eduWebsite
Webb, Kevin765-494-3373webb@purdue.eduWebsite
Zak, Stanislaw765-494-6443zak@purdue.eduWebsite
Appenzeller, Joerg765-494-1076appenzeller@purdue.eduWebsite
Engineering Education
Harris, Dale765-494-0212harris@purdue.eduWebsite
Engineering Professional Education
Springer, Mitchell260-403-6130 cellmlspring@purdue.edu
Industrial Engineering
Duffy, Vincent765-496-6658duffy@purdue.eduWebsite
Brunese, Patrick765 494-9611pbrunese@purdue.eduWebsite
Wan, Hong765-494-7523hwan@purdue.eduWebsite
Lehto, Mark765-494-5428lehto@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Liu, C. Richard765-494-5413cliu@purdue.eduWebsite
Yi, Ji Soo765-496-7213yij@purdue.eduWebsite
Aggarwal, Vaneet765-496-0398vaneet@purdue.eduWebsite
Mathematics
Gabrielov, Andrei765-494-7911agabriel@math.purdue.eduWebsite
Chen, Ying765-494-3405chen1447@purdue.eduWebsite
Mechanical Engineering
Lucht, Robert765-494-5623lucht@purdue.eduWebsite
Key, Nicole765 494-2333nkey@purdue.eduWebsite
Rhoads, Jeffrey765-494-5630jfrhoads@purdue.eduWebsite
Siegmund, Thomas765-494-9766siegmund@purdue.eduWebsite
Ariyur, Kartik765-494-8613kariyur@purdue.eduWebsite
Cipra, Raymond765-494-5724cipra@purdue.eduWebsite
Abraham, John765-494-5660jabraham@purdue.eduWebsite
Fisher, Timothy765-494-5627tsfisher@purdue.eduWebsite
Gore, Jay765-494-0061gore@purdue.eduWebsite
Ramani, Karthik765-494-5725ramani@purdue.eduWebsite
Subbarayan, Ganesh765-494-9770ganeshs@purdue.eduWebsite
Nauman, Eric765-494-8602enauman@purdue.eduWebsite
Bolton, J. Stuart765-494-2139bolton@purdue.eduWebsite
Marconnet, Amy765-494-5212amarconn@purdue.edu Website
Shaver, Gregory765-494-9342gshaver@purdue.eduWebsite
Frankel, Steven765-494-1507**frankel@purdue.eduWebsite
Davies, Patricia765-494-9274daviesp@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Garimella, Suresh765-494-5621sureshg@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Anderson, David765-494-5720dave@purdue.eduWebsite
Groll, Eckhard765-496-2201groll@purdue.eduWebsite
Murthy, Jayathi765-494-5701jmurthy@purdue.eduWebsite
Sadeghi, Farshid765-494-5719sadeghi@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Materials Engineering
Kvam, Eric765-494-4097kvam@purdue.eduWebsite
Owen, Christopher765-421-9096 (cell)owen12@purdue.eduWebsite
Trumble, Kevin765-494-4114driscol@purdue.eduWebsite
Stanciu, Lia765 496-3552lstanciu@purdue.eduWebsite
Johnson, David765-494-7009davidjoh@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Statistics
Craig, Bruce765-494-6043bacraig@purdue.eduWebsite
Wang, Xiao765-496-7574wangxiao@purdue.eduWebsite
Zhang, Lingsong765-494-7913lingsong@purdue.eduWebsite