Staff

HOME

PEOPLE

RESEARCH PROJECTS

FACILITIES

PUBLICATIONS

NEWS

OPEN POSITIONS

ALUMNI

LINKS

 

Faculty

 

 

Xianfan Xu

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering (by courtesy)
School of Mechanical Engineering
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1288

Phone:

(765) 494-5639

Fax:

(765) 494-0539

Email:

xxu@ecn.purdue.edu

 

 

 

Visiting Scholar  

 

 

 

 

Postdoc  

 

   

   

Graduate Students

 

luis

Luis M. Traverso

2007 BS, University of Puerto Rico at Mayagüez
Office Phone: (765) 496-7252
Email: ltravers@purdue.edu

 

Hakan

Hakan Salihoglu

2011 BS, Dokuz Eylul University
2015 MS, Purdue University
Office Phone:  
Email: hsaliho@purdue.edu

 

Anurup

Anurup Datta

2012 BTech, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
Office Phone:
Email: datta0@purdue.edu

 

Vasu

 

Vasudevan Iyer

2014 BTech, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
Office Phone:  
Email: rajagopv@purdue.edu

 

 

Xiaolong

 

Xiaolong He (Visiting Student)

2012 MS, Harbin Institue of Technology
2010 BS, Harbin Institue of Technology
Office Phone:
Email: he274@purdue.edu

 

 

 

Mithun

 

Mithun Srinivasan (MS student)

2012 BE, PSG College of Technology
Office Phone:  
Email: sriniv30@purdue.edu

 

 

 

Shouyuan

 

Shouyuan Huang

2015 BSME, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
2016 MSME, Purdue University
Office Phone:  
Email: huang706@purdue.edu

 

 

 

peter

Peter Barton (MS student)

2015 BS, Physics, Purdue University
Office Phone:  
Email: bartonp@purdue.edu

 

 

prabhu

Prabhu Kumar Venuthurumilli

2014 BTech, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
Office Phone:  
Email: pvenuthu@purdue.edu

 

Paul

Paul Somers

2016 BS, Missouri University of Science and Technology
Office Phone:  
Email: psomers@purdue.edu

 

 

prabhu

Qian Cao (MS student)

2016 BE, Tsinghua University
Office Phone:  
Email: cao245@purdue.edu

 

 

 

prabhu

Jithin Prabha (MS student)

2016 B.Tech, IIT Gandhinagar
Office Phone:  
Email: jprabha@purdue.edu

 

 

 
   

 

 

   

Undergraduate Students

 

 

prabhu

Zihao Zhang

2017 Purdue University
2017 Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Office Phone:  
Email: zhan2354@purdue.edu

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 


Purdue Homepage | Engineering Homepage | ME Homepage | Birck Nanotechnology Center

Copyright 2010, Prof. Xianfan Xu, Purdue University, all rights reserved.