Staff

HOME

PEOPLE

RESEARCH PROJECTS

FACILITIES

PUBLICATIONS

NEWS

OPEN POSITIONS

ALUMNI

LINKS

 

Faculty

 

 

Xianfan Xu

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering (by courtesy)
School of Mechanical Engineering
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1288

Phone:

(765) 494-5639

Fax:

(765) 494-0539

Email:

xxu@ecn.purdue.edu

 

 

 

Visiting Scholar  

 

Jianli Wang (Asst. Prof. School of Mechanical Eng., Southeast University, China)

2010 Ph.D, Tsinghua University
2005 BS, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Cell Phone: (765)586-8716
Email: wang2085@purdue.edu, wangjianli@seu.edu.cn
 

 

Postdoc  

 

   

   

Graduate Students

 

james

James Mitchell

2007 BS, Brigham Young University
Office Phone: (765) 494-3607
Email: jimitche@purdue.edu

yan

Yan Li

2008 BE, University of Science & Technology of China
Office Phone: (765) 496-2070
Email: li119@purdue.edu

liang

Liang Guo

2009 BE, Tsinghua University
Office Phone: (765) 496-2070
Email: lguo@purdue.edu

luis

Luis M. Traverso

2007 BS, University of Puerto Rico at Mayagüez
Office Phone: (765) 496-7252
Email: ltravers@purdue.edu

woongsik

Woongsik Nam

2010 MS, Seoul National University
2007 BS, Seoul National University
Office Phone:
Email: namw@purdue.edu

bryan

Bryan Spann

2010 MS, University of Utah
2009 BS, University of Utah
Office Phone:
Email: bspann@purdue.edu

Nan Zhou

2010 BE, University of Science & Technology of China
Office Phone: (765) 496-2070
Email: zhou138@purdue.edu

Sumeet Kumar (jointly advised with Prof. Heister)

2008 BTech & MTech, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kharagpur
Office Phone:
Email: kumar94@purdue.edu

Richard Garrelts (jointly advised by Prof. Fischbach)

2006 BS, University of Nebraska at Kearney
Office Phone: (765) 496-2067
Email: rgarrelt@purdue.edu

Zhe Luo

2011 BE, Tsinghua University
Office Phone: (765) 496-2070
Email: rogerluo@purdue.edu

Andrei Dubitsky (jointly advised with Prof. Heister)

2012 BSME, Purdue University
Office Phone:
Email: adubitsk@purdue.edu

Xiongfeng Zhu (MS student)

   
Office Phone:
Email: zhu281@purdue.edu

Hakan Salihoglu (MS student)

2011 BS, Dokuz Eylul University
Office Phone:
Email: hsaliho@purdue.edu

Qiaomu Yao (MS student)

2013 BS, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Office Phone:
Email: yao87@purdue.edu

Anurup Datta

2012 BTech, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kharagpur
Office Phone:
Email: datta0@purdue.edu

 

   
   
   
   

 

   

Undergraduate Students

 

   
   

 

 

 

 


Purdue Homepage | Engineering Homepage | ME Homepage | Birck Nanotechnology Center

Copyright 2010, Prof. Xianfan Xu, Purdue University, all rights reserved.