Skip navigation

Past seminars

Wed, Oct 11, 2017
3:30 p.m.
WTHR 200
The objective of this talk is to demonstrate the potential for transmission electron microscopic (TEM) in situ mechanical tests for coupled qualitative and quantitative assessment of the mechanical performance of irradiated materials.
Wed, Oct 4, 2017
Faculty Meeting – No Seminar
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
3:30 p.m.
WTHR 200
Scholarship and Fellowship Opportunities
Prof. Chan Choi
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
3:30 PM
WTHR 200
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Industrial Round Table – No Seminar
Wed, Sep 6, 2017
Faculty Meeting – No Seminar
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
3:30 PM
WTHR 200
Thomas Dolan, Ph.D.
Thomas Dolan, Ph.D.
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
3:30 p.m.
WTHR 200
Welcome Seminar
Dr. Seungjin Kim
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
3:30 p.m.
ME 1051
Mon, Apr 24, 2017
3:30 p.m.
ME 2053

Page 1 of 1