Past seminars

Wed, Mar 22, 2017
3:30 p.m.
BRWN 1154
Matt Pietrucha and Dan Lawrence
CAMECA (Madison, WI)
Mon, Mar 20, 2017
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Dr. Jeffrey A. Favorite
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Fri, Mar 3, 2017
3:30 p.m.
GRIS 134
Dr. Muthanna Al-Dahhan
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Wed, Mar 1, 2017
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Vincent Drnevich
Purdue University
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Lieutenant Colonel James R Fee Jr.
Air Force Institute of Technology (AFIT).
Thu, Feb 16, 2017
6:30-7:30 pm
WTHR 104
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
3:30 p.m.
BRWN 1154
Tue, Jan 31, 2017
3:30 p.m.
HAMP 1252
Mon, Jan 30, 2017
11:30 a.m.-12:20 p.m.
NUCL 137
Carolyn Cramer and Michael Henry
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
3:30 p.m.
BRWN 1154
Changho Lee
Argonne National Laboratory

Page 1 of 1