Past seminars

Wed, Feb 22, 2017
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Lieutenant Colonel James R Fee Jr.
Air Force Institute of Technology (AFIT).
Thu, Feb 16, 2017
6:30-7:30 pm
WTHR 104
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
3:30 p.m.
BRWN 1154
Tue, Jan 31, 2017
3:30 p.m.
HAMP 1252
Mon, Jan 30, 2017
11:30 a.m.-12:20 p.m.
NUCL 137
Carolyn Cramer and Michael Henry
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
3:30 p.m.
BRWN 1154
Changho Lee
Argonne National Laboratory
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Terry Grimm
Niowave
Wed, Jan 11, 2017
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Khalid Kader
Puget Sound Naval Shipyard
Fri, Dec 2, 2016
3:30 p.m.
GRIS, Room 102
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
WTHR 200
Dr. Thomas Spencer

Page 1 of 1