Upcoming seminars

Wed, Aug 31, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
WTHR 200
Seminar: Safety (JOINT)
Dr. Robert Bean
Purdue University
Fri, Sep 2, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
GRIS 126
Dr. Leesa Duckworth
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Dr. Leesa Duckworth will meet with students who are interested in learning more about applying for a one-year, full-time, paid graduate student fellowship in Nuclear Security and Nonproliferation.
Wed, Sep 7, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
WTHR 200
Seminar: Resume: Fact or Fiction (UNDERGRAD)
Allison Mears
Purdue University
Wed, Sep 7, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
GRIS 103
Seminar: Responsible Conduct of Research (GRAD)
Dr. Audeen Fentiman
Purdue University
Wed, Sep 21, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
WTHR 200
Seminar: Study Abroad (UNDERGRAD)
Study Abroad Office
Purdue University
Fri, Sep 23, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
GRIS 103
Wed, Sep 28, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
WTHR 200
Seminar (JOINT)
Dr. David Barbara
Mayo Clinic
Wed, Oct 5, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
GRIS 103
Seminar: Wellness (GRAD)
NEGO
Purdue University
Wed, Oct 5, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
WTHR 200
Seminar: MyPurdue Plan (UNDERGRAD)
Jim Hudson
Purdue University
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
WTHR 200
Seminar: Grad School and Fellowships (UNDERGRAD)
Tiffany Stergar
Purdue University
Wed, Nov 2, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
GRIS 103
Seminar: LaTex (GRAD)
NEGO
Purdue University
Wed, Nov 9, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
GRIS 103
Seminar: Plan of Study Workshop (GRAD)
NEPC Meeting
Purdue University

Recent seminars

Welcome Seminar
Wed, Aug 24, 2016
Seminar: If it Works, Will it Matter?
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 - Ryan Umstaddt
CASL: Progress in the Advanced Modeling and Simulation of Light Water Reactors (JOINT)
Wed, Feb 24, 2016 - Jess C. Gehin Director, Consortium for Advanced Simulation of Light Water Reactors (CASL)
Navy Reserve Engineering Duty Officer Careers (Ugrad)
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 - Khalid Kader