Past Seminars

Wed, Aug 26, 2015
3:30 pm
WTHR 200
Owning the College Experience (Joint)
Jacob Isaacs
Purdue
Tue, May 5, 2015
3:00 PM
ARMS 1109
Dr. Alexey Shashurin
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering George Washington University
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
1:15 pm
PHYS 201
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
3:30 pm
ME 1061
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
2:00 pm
WANG 1004
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
3:30 pm
EE 270
Dr. Wei-Dong Zhu
Saint Peter's College - Center for Microplasma Science and Technology
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
3:30 pm
ME 1061
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
3:30 pm
FRNY B124
Matthew Domonkos
AFRL
Wed, Apr 8, 2015
3:30 pm
FRNY B124
Wed, Apr 1, 2015
3:30 pm
ME 1061

Page 1 of 1


All upcoming seminars...