Upcoming Seminars

Wed, Mar 4, 2015
3:30 pm
ME 1061
Study Abroad Opportunities (Ugrad)
Veronica Schirm
Purdue
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
3:30 pm
FRNY B124
Idaho National Lab (Grad)
Rich Martineau
INL
Wed, Apr 8, 2015
3:30 pm
FRNY B124
UT San Antonio (Grad)
Nikolaos Gatsis
UT San Antonio
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
3:30 pm
FRNY B124
Air Force Research Lab (Grad)
Matthew Domonkos
AFRL
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
3:30 pm
ME 1061
On the Behavior of Gas Bubbles in Irradiated Materials (Joint)
Jeff Rest
Argonne

Recent Seminars

Nuclear Engineers in Materials Science (JOINT)
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 - Anter El-Azab
Professional Ethics (Ugrad)
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 - Dr. Andrew Brightman
PE Licensure and PMP Certification (Joint)
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 - Allen Garner
Early Career Experience at a National Laboratory (JOINT)
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 - Austin L. Grelle
Computational Plasma Physics (Grad)
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 - John Verboncoeur
Reserve Engineering Duty Officer Opportunities-Navy (JOINT)
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 - LT Kennedy
Bioenergy (Grad)
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 - Jerilyn Ann Timlin
Spectral Imaging for Bioenergy Research (GRAD)
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 - Jerilyn A. Timlin

All past seminars...