Area Examination Information

Download the Area Exam Committee Input Rubric

Download the current Area Exam Registration Form

NEW! Download Sample Exams!

We've compiled lists of previous Area Exams for you to practice with.  Click here to browse through previous Area Exams (you will need to log in with your career account and password.)

Study Guides:

Spring 2020 Exam Schedule & Exam Format Guides

Area
Date
Time
Room
Exam Coordinator
Area Chair
Monday, January 27, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
ME 1130
TBD
TBD
Monday, January 27, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
ME 3007
TBD
F. Sadeghi
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
ME 2054
TBD
R. Lucht
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
ME 2054
TBD
C. Krousgrill
Thursday, January 30, 2020
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
ME 2054
TBD
Paniagua
Thursday, January 30, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
ME 3007
TBD
F. Sadeghi
Friday, January 31, 2020
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
ME 2054
TBD
C. Krousgrill
Monday, February 3, 2020
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
ME 2054
TBD
B. Han
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
ME 2054
TBD
Shaver
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
ME 2054
TBD
Shaver
Thursday, February 6, 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
ME 3061B
TBD
Bolton
Friday, February 7, 2020
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
ME 3007
TBD
F. Sadeghi