Area Examination Information

Download the current Area Exam Registration Form and Rubric

NEW! Download Sample Exams!

We've compiled lists of previous Area Exams for you to practice with.  Click here to browse through previous Area Exams (you will need to log in with your career account and password.)

Study Guides:

Spring 2020 Exam Schedule & Exam Format Guides

Area
Date
Time
Room
Exam Coordinator
Area Chair
Monday, January 27, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
ME 1130
Bilionis / Liu
Bilionis
Monday, January 27, 2020
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
ME 2172
Cappelleri
Sadeghi
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
ME 2054
Lucht / Braun
R. Lucht
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
ME 2054
Zhao / Kokini
C. Krousgrill
Thursday, January 30, 2020
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
ME 2054
Christov
Paniagua
Thursday, January 30, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
ME 2170
Cappelleri
F. Sadeghi
Friday, January 31, 2020
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
ME 2054
Nauman / Gibert
C. Krousgrill
Monday, February 3, 2020
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
ME 2054
Warsinger
B. Han
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
ME 2054
Savran / Yao
Shaver
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
ME 2054
Zhang / Wu
Shaver
Thursday, February 6, 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
ME 3061B
Bolton / Liu
Bolton
Friday, February 7, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
ME 2180
Cappelleri
F. Sadeghi