Faculty Who Attended Mentoring Workshops Presented by Rebecca Brent and Richard Felder:

Helping New Faculty Members Get Off to a Good Start

School	First	Last	Workshop
AAE	Bill	Crossley	March 2012
AAE	Bill	Anderson	March 2012
AAE	Wayne	Chen	March 2012
AAE	Tom	Shih	March 2012
AAE	Kathleen	Howell	October 2012
ABE	Joseph	Irudayaraj	March 2012
ABE	Osvaldo	Campanella	March 2012
ABE	Bernie	Engel	March 2012
ABE	Ganesh	Narsimhan	October 2012
AG	Janet	Ayres	October 2012
AG	Natalie	Carroll	October 2012
AG	Andrew	DeWoody	October 2012
AG	Shawn	Donkin	October 2012
AG	Natalia	Doudareva	October 2012
AG	Barbara	Golden	October 2012
AG	Linda	Mason	October 2012
AG	Karen	Plaut	October 2012
AG	Roger	Tormoehlen	October 2012
AG	Steve	Yaninek	October 2012
BME	Mark	Lawley	March 2012
BME	Kinam	Park	March 2012
BME	Alyssa	Panitch	March 2012
BME	Eugenio	Culurciello	October 2012
BME	Ann	Rundell	October 2012
BME	Sherry	Voytik-Harbin	October 2012
CE	G.S.	Govindaraju	March 2012
CE	Jan	Olek	March 2012
CE	Bob	Jacko	March 2012
CE	Monica	Prezzi	March 2012
CE	Antonio	Bobet	March 2012
CE	Melba	Crawford	March 2012
CEM	Dulcy	Abraham	March 2012
CEM	Phillip	Dunston	March 2012
CEM	Julio	Martinez	October 2012
ChE	Jim	Litster	October 2012
ChE	John	Morgan	October 2012

ChE	Zoltan	Nagy	October 2012
ChE	Fabio	Ribeiro	October 2012
DOE	Klod	Kokini	March 2012
DOE	Leah	Jamieson	March 2012
ECE	Ragu	Balakrishnan	March 2012
ECE	Rudolf	Eigenmann	October 2012
ECE	Anand	Raghunathan	October 2012
EEE	Indrajeet	Chaubey	March 2012
EEE	Larry	Nies	March 2012
EEE	John	Sutherland	March 2012
EEE	Inez	Hua	October 2012
ENE	Bill	Oakes	March 2012
ENE	Matt	Ohland	March 2012
ENE	Heidi	Diefes Dux	March 2012
ENE	PK	Imbrie	March 2012
ENE	Cordelia	Brown	October 2012
ENE	Monica	Cox	October 2012
IE	Yuehwern	Yih	March 2012
IE	Shimon	Nof	March 2012
IE	Abhi	Deshmukh	March 2012
ME	Tim	Fisher	October 2012
MSE	John	Blendell	March 2012
MSE	Elliott	Slamovich	March 2012
MSE	David	Bahr	October 2012
MSE	Rodney	Trice	October 2012
NE	Won Sik	Yang	March 2012
NE	Anter	El-Azab	March 2012
NE	Jeff	Brooks	October 2012
NE	Ahmed	Hassanein	October 2012
NE	Takashi	Hibiki	October 2012
NE	Shripad	Revankar	October 2012