Faculty Council 2020-21

Co-Chair: Melba Crawford
Professor and Chair of Excellence in Earth Observation (CE/ABE, Ag)
Co-Chair: Amy Reibman
Professor (ECE), Associate Head of Faculty Mentorship and Recognition
Mohammad Jahanshahi
Assistant Professor (CE)
Guang Lin
Associate Professor (ME)
Aldo Scutari
Thomas and Jane Schmidt Rising Star Associate Professor (IE)
Jeff Siskind
Professor (ECE)
Alejandro Strachan
Professor (MSE)
Dengfeng Sun
Associate Professor (AAE)
Mario Ventresca
Assistant Professor (IE)
Fengqing Maggie Zhu
Assistant Professor (ECE)


Faculty in the Initiative

To Be Added