label
14
d Welcome
d Registration
d Conference Location
d Key Personnel
d Technical Program
d Plenary Speakers
d Abstract Submission
d Important Deadlines
d Travel Information
d Visa Information
d Accommodations
d Presenter Instructions
d Exhibition
d Downloads
d MiniCourse
d Social Events
d Student Travel Grants
d Student Awards
d Job Placement
d Private
d Sponsors

ICOPS

d Topics
d Committee
d IEEE TPS Special issue
d Past/Future ICOPS
d Plasma Conferences


SOFE

d Topics
d Committee
d SOFE Manuscript
d SOFE TPS Special Issue


Email ICOPS-SOFE 2011

ICOPS/SOFE Key Personnel

ah ICOPS General Chair
Dr. Ahmed Hassanein
Purdue University
Phone: 765.496.9731
hassanein@purdue.edu
CN SOFE General Chair
Charles Neumeyer
Princeton Plasma Physics Lab
Phone: 609.243.2159
neumeyer@pppl.gov
t ICOPS Technical Program Chair
Dr. Steven H. Gold
Naval Research Laboratory
Phone: 202.767.4004
steven.gold@nrl.navy.mil
JB Treasurer
Dr. Jeff Brooks
Purdue University
Phone: 765-496-3630
brooksjn@purdue.edu
t ICOPS Conference Secretary
Tatyana Sizyuk
Purdue University
Phone: 765-494-4262
tsizyuk@purdue.edu
KL SOFE Conference Secretary
Kathleen Lukazik
Princeton Plasma Physics Lab
Phone: 609-243-2200
klukazik@pppl.gov
M Registration Chair
Marianne Tyrrell
Princeton Plasma Physics Lab
Phone: 609-243-3003
mtyrrell@pppl.gov
JP Mini Course Organizer/Oral Section Coordinator
Dr. Jean Paul Allain
Purdue University
Phone: 765-496-9718
allain@purdue.edu
lb Conference Management
Lisa Boyd, CMP
IEEE Meeting & Conference Mangement
l.boyd@ieee.org
CG External Sponsorship & Support
Charles Gentile

Princeton Plasma Physics Lab
Phone: 609.243.2139
cgentile@pppl.gov

Local Organizing Committee

hari Local Organizing Committee Chair/Poster Section Coordinator
Dr. S.S. (Hari) Harilal
Purdue University
Phone: 765-496-3852
hari@purdue.edu
carlson Technology Coordinator
Lane Carlson
UC San Diego
lcarlson@ucsd.edu
TD Awards & Banquet coordinator
Tiana Dodson
Princeton Plasma Physics Lab
Phone: 609-243-2748
tdodson@pppl.gov
Student Travel Grant Coordinator
Keith Cartwright
Sandia National Lab
klcartw@sandia.gov
     
 
ieee Purdue logo pppl npss