label
3
d Welcome
d Registration
d Conference Location
d Key Personnel
d Technical Program
d Plenary Speakers
d Abstract Submission
d Important Deadlines
d Travel Information
d Visa Information
d Accommodations
d Presenter Instructions
d Exhibition
d Downloads
d MiniCourse
d Social Events
d Student Travel Grants
d Student Awards
d Job Placement
d Private
d Sponsors

ICOPS

d Topics
d Committee
d IEEE TPS Special issue
d Past/Future ICOPS
d Plasma Conferences


SOFE

d Topics
d Committee
d SOFE Manuscript
d SOFE TPS Special Issue


Email ICOPS-SOFE 2011

SOFE Key Personnel

CN SOFE General Chair
Charles Neumeyer
Princeton Plasma Physics Lab
Phone: 609.243.2159
neumeyer@pppl.gov
bn Technical Program Chair
Brad Nelson

Oak Ridge National Lab
Phone: 865.574.1507
nelsonbe@ornl.gov
se Technical program co-chair (USA)
John Sethian
Naval Research Laboratory
Phone: 202.767.2705
john.sethian@nrl.navy.mil
K Technical program co-chair (Europe)
Ingo Kuehn
ITER
Phone: +33.442.254557
Ingo.Kuehn@iter.org
jsb Technical Program Co-chair (Asia)
Joo-Shik Bak

KSTAR
Phone: +82.42.7191100
jsbak@nfri.re.kr
KL SOFE Conference Secretary
Kathleen Lukazik
Princeton Plasma Physics Lab
Phone: 609-243-2200
klukazik@pppl.gov
TB Financial Coordinator
Anthony Bleach

Princeton Plasma Physics Lab
Phone: 609.243.3621
ableach@pppl.gov
irv Publication Chair
Irv Zatz
Princeton Plasma Physics Lab
Phone: 609.243.2054
zatz@pppl.gov
       
 
ieee Purdue logo pppl npss