Jeffrey Rhoads received best paper award

Event Date: November 15, 2012

A paper co-authored by Jeffrey Rhoads, Andrew Sabater, Vijay Kumar, and Aamer Mahmood titled, "On the Nonlinear Dynamics of Electromagnetically-Transduced Microresonators," received the Best Paper Award at the 6th International Conference on Micro- and Nanosystems held in conjunction with IDETC/CIE 2012: The 2012 ASME International Design Engineering Technical Conferences.