Organizing Committee

General Conference Chair

Eckhard Groll

International Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Conference Chair

James E. Braun

International Compressor Engineering Conference Chair

W. Travis Horton 

International High Performance Buildings Conference Chair

Thanos Tzempelikos

Short Course Chairs


Orkan Kurtulus - Compressor Short Course

Bill Murphy - Refrigeration Short Course

Student Paper Competition Chair

 Panagiota Karava

Director, Herrick Laboratories

Patricia Davies

Student Planning Team Members

Christian Bach

Brandon Woodland

Abhinav Krishna

Stephen Caskey

Howard Cheung

Ying-Chieh Chan

 Additional Contributors

Purdue University Thermal Systems Research Area Students

Dr. Ian Bell, University of Liege

General Conference Inquiries

Kim Stockment



Contact Information

Kim Stockment
+1 765.494.6078