Business Office Contact List

By Department

 

 

Department Name Business Office
Contact
 Phone Office Location Email
Aero & Astro Engineering Shannel Randle 494-3885 ARMS 2201 srandle@purdue.edu
Ag & Biological Engr. Kathy Moore 494-1170 ABE 219A kjmoore@purdue.edu
Agronomy Patsy King 494-4779 LILY 2-448 patsy@purdue.ed
Animal Science Shelly Gamble 494-4805 LILY 3-117 smyers2@purdue.edu
Biochemistry-CoA Sherry Honn 494-1628 BCHM 103 honn@purdue.edu
Biological Sciences Lynn Jacobs 494-4771 LILY 1-412 ljacobs@purdue.edu
Biomedical Engineering Holli Hunter 496-9706 MJIS 3015 hhunter@purdue.edu
Botany and Plant Pathology Susan Kremer 494-4619 LILY 1-454 skkremer@purdue.edu
Chemical Engineering Amy Hayden 494-4072 FRNY 1060A hayden@purdue.edu
Chemistry Trisha Herrera 494-5213 WTHR 225 plwillia@purdue.edu
Civil Engineering Cheryl Dunco 494-2154 HAMP G131 cdunco@purdue.edu
Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Sci Stacie Cordell 494-3261 HAMP 2169G scordell@purdue.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Mary Leffert 494-5403 EE 132 mleffert@purdue.edu
Engineering Education Shannel Randle 494-3885 ARMS 2201 srandle@purdue.edu
Environmental & Ecological Engr. Erin Hibbert 494-5151 GRIS 340 ehibbert@purdue.edu
Food Science Sheri Fell 494-7892 NLSN 3183 fell@purdue.edu
Foresty & Natural Resources Theresa Baker 494-3594 PFEN 126 bakertm@purdue.edu
Horticulture & Landscape Architecture Barbara Wireman 494-1304 HORT 214 wiremanb@purdue.edu
Industrial Engineering Erin Hibbert 494-5151 GRIS 340 ehibbert@purdue.edu
Industrial Pharmacy Cindy Divan 494-7712 RHPH 158 cmdivan@purdue.edu
Materials Engineering Shannel Randle 494-3885 ARMS 2201 srandle@purdue.edu
Mechanical Engineering Jennifer Scruggs 494-1149 ME 2051 jlscrugg@purdue.edu
Nuclear Engineering Toni Horsley 494-2583 GRIS 340 horsley@purdue.edu
Physics Marlayna Chaney 494-5388 PHYS 217B mmhicks@purdue.edu