Business Office Contact List

 

Department Name Contact
 Person
 Phone
 Number
 Office Location Office email
Aero & Astro Engineering Gabey Meyer 494-3885 ARMS 2201 meyer274@purdue.edu
Ag & Biological Engr. Kathy Moore 494-1170 ABE 219A kjmoore@purdue.edu
Agronomy Sue Bennett 494-4779 LILY 2-448 benne122@purdue.edu
Animal Science Shelly Gamble 494-4805 LILY 3-117 smyers2@purdue.edu
Biochemistry-CoA Sherry Honn 494-1628 BCHM 103 honn@purdue.edu
Biological Sciences Lynn Jacobs 494-4771 LILY 1-412 ljacobs@purdue.edu
Biomedical Engineering Linda Doyle 496-9706 MJIS 3015 doyle50@purdue.edu
Chemical Engineering Christian Wilson 494-4072 FRNY 1060A wilso917@purdue.edu
Chemistry Trisha Herrera 494-5213 WTHR 225 plwillia@purdue.edu
Civil Engineering Bailey Ritchie 494-6201 HAMP G131 britchi@purdue.edu
Computer Science Tammy Muthig 494-7830 LWSN 3130 tsmuthig@purdue.edu
EAPS Stacie Cordell 494-3261 HAMP scordell@purdue.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Amy Hayden 494-5403 EE 132 hayden@purdue.edu
Engineering Education Gabey Meyer 494-3885 ARMS 2201 meyer274@purdue.edu
Entomology Lori Edwards 494-4549 SMTH ledwards@purdue.edu
Environmental and Ecological Engineering Kris Budreau 494-8066 ARMS 2000 kbudrea@purdue.edu
Food Science Sheri Fell 494-7892 NLSN 2229 fell@purdue.edu
FNR Theresa Baker 494-3594 PFEN 125 bakertm@purdue.edu
Industrial Engineering Pamela Lamb 494-5151 GRIS 183 lambp@purdue.edu
Materials Engineering Gabey Meyer 494-3885 ARMS 2201 meyer274@purdue.edu
Mechanical Engineering Michelle Sarault 496-9319 ME 2051 msarault@purdue.edu
Nuclear Engineering Pamela Lamb 494-2583 NUCL 132B lambp@purdue.edu
Physics & Astronomy nna Bauer 494-5388 PHYS 217A bauer64@purdue.edu