Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

21 People with last names beginning with Z:

Stanislaw Zak
Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-6443
zak@purdue.edu
Laura Zanotti
Associate Professor Of Anthropology
EPICS
Pablo Zavattieri
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering with Courtesy Appointment in Mechanical Engineering
CE
(765) 496-9644
zavattie@purdue.edu
Chi Zhang
Post Doctoral Research Assistant
BME
(765) 496-9717
zhan2017@purdue.edu
Song Zhang
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
Xinghang Zhang
Professor Materials Engineering
MSE
Yiying Zhang
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-5916
yiying@purdue.edu
Fu Zhao
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering and EEE
ME, EEE
Kejie Zhao
Assistant Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME
Xia Zhao
Visiting Scholar-Be
ABE
Chenn Zhou
Professor Mechanical Engineering
ME
(219) 989-2665
czhou@purdue.edu
George (Zhi) Zhou
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering and Environmental and Ecological Engineering
CE, EEE
(765) 496-3559
zhizhou@purdue.edu
Fengqing Maggie Zhu
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 496-0407
zhu0@purdue.edu
Babak Ziaie
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME, ECE, EPICS
(765) 494-0725
bziaie@purdue.edu
Sarah Zmina
Assistant Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
szmina@purdue.edu
Thomas Zmina
Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
tjzmina@purdue.edu
Carla Zoltowski
Co-Director
EPICS
(765) 494-3559
cbz@purdue.edu
Michael Zoltowski
Thomas J. and Wendy Engibous Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
Yury Zvinevich
Director Of Instrumentation
ChE
(765) 494-9368
yuryzv@purdue.edu
Nadya Zyaykina
Lab Manager
CE, EEE
(765) 496-0384
nzyaykina@purdue.edu