Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

13 People with last names beginning with O:

William Oakes
Director of EPICS and Associate Professor of Engineering Education
ENE, EEE
(765) 494-3892
oakes@purdue.edu
Lawrence Ogborn
Professor Emeritus of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3553
ogborn@ecn.purdue.edu
Matthew Ohland
Professor of Engineering Education, Chair, Junior Faculty Council
ENE
ohland@purdue.edu
Martin Okos
Professor Of Ag And Bio Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1211
okos@purdue.edu
Jan Olek
Professor of Civil Engineering and Director of the North Central Superpave Center (NCSC)
CE
(765) 494-5015
olek@purdue.edu
Chee-Mun Ong
Professor Of Electrical And Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3484
ong@purdue.edu
Twila Ortiz
Director Of Undergraduate Affairs
(765) 494-4966
tmortiz@purdue.edu
Celina Osborn
LTAP Secretary
CE
(765) 494-2164
cmosborn@ecn.purdue.edu
Sebastian Osswald
Assistant Professor
MSE
sosswald@purdue.edu
Karl Ott
Emeritus Faculty
NE
  Andrew Otte
Post Doctoral Research Associate, Chong Kun Dang Laboratory
BME
drew@purdue.edu
  Kevin Otto
Adjunct Associate Professor
(765) 496-1012
kotto@purdue.edu
Zheng Ouyang
Associate Professor
BME, ECE
(765) 494-2214
ouyang@purdue.edu