Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

27 People with last names beginning with N:

Gabriela Nagy
Director of Industrial Education
ChE
(765) 496-1710
nagyg@purdue.edu
Zoltan Nagy
Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE, GEP
(765) 494-0734
znagy@purdue.edu
Sameer Naik
Senior Research Scientist/Continuing Lecturer
ME
(765) 496-2183
naiks@purdue.edu
Hisao Nakanishi
Professor Physics
(765) 494-5522
hisao@purdue.edu
Gi-Moon Nam
Post Doctoral Research Assistant
BME
(765) 496-1407
namg@purdue.edu
Marsha Nance
Senior Program Administrator
ProEd
(765) 494-7018
nance@purdue.edu
Evgenii Narimanov
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-1622
evgenii@purdue.edu
Ganesan Narsimhan
Professor Ag And Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1199
narsimha@purdue.edu
Roshanak (Roshi) Nateghi
Assistant Professor - Joint Appointment with Environmental and Ecological Engineering
IE, EEE
(765) 494-7059
rnateghi@purdue.edu
Eric Nauman
Director, College of Engineering Honors Program and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME, BME, EPICS, Honors
Hilary Nelson
Web System Developer/Programmer
ECN
(765) 494-2989
hmnelson@purdue.edu
Oesten Nelson
Systems Engineer (Statewide)
ECN
(765) 494-4326
oesten@purdue.edu
Sharon Nemeth
Account Clerk V
CE
(765) 494-2162
snemeth@purdue.edu
Corey Neu
Adjunct Associate Professor
BME
Kelsie Newberry
Account Assistant
AAE, ENE, MSE
(765) 494-9779
knewber@purdue.edu
Brittany Newell
Assistant Professor School Of Engr Tec
ABE
Kevin Newell
Assistant Systems Engineer
ECN
Jiqin Ni
Associate Professor Of Ag And Bio Engr
ABE
(765) 496-1733
jiqin@purdue.edu
Samantha Nier
Research Technician
BME
(765) 496-1404
snier@purdue.edu
Loring Nies
Professor Civil Engineering/Environmental and Ecological Engineering
CE, EEE
(765) 494-8327
nies@purdue.edu
Dmitri Nikonov
Adjunct Associate Profess
ECE
Paul Niles
Help Desk/Computer Support Specialist
ECN, ME
(765) 494-8756
nilesp@purdue.edu
George Nnanna
Interim Department Head, Director of Purdue Calumet Water Institute, Professor of Mechanical Engineering (by Courtesy)
ME
(219) 989-2071
nnanna@purdue.edu
Shimon Nof
Professor Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-5427
nof@purdue.edu
Jeanne Norberg
Director of University News Service
(765) 494-2096
jnorberg@purdue.edu
Azrielle Nunnally
Operations Manager, Business Services
BME
(765) 494-1286
azrielle@purdue.edu
John Nyenhuis
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
BME, ECE
(765) 494-3524
nyenhuis@purdue.edu