Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

26 People with last names beginning with N:

Gabriela Nagy
Director of Industrial Education
ChE
(765) 496-1710
nagyg@purdue.edu
Zoltan Nagy
Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-0734
znagy@purdue.edu
Sameer Naik
Senior Research Scientist/Continuing Lecturer
ME
(765) 496-2183
naiks@purdue.edu
  Hisao Nakanishi
Professor Physics
(765) 494-5522
hisao@purdue.edu
  Marsha Nance
Professl Development Program Coordinat
ProEd
(765) 494-7018
nance@purdue.edu
Evgenii Narimanov
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-1622
evgenii@purdue.edu
Ganesan Narsimhan
Professor Ag And Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1199
narsimha@purdue.edu
Eric Nauman
Dir Of Coe Honors Program/Prof Me
ME, BME
enauman@purdue.edu
Hilary Nelson
Web System Developer/Programmer
ECN
(765) 494-2989
hilary@purdue.edu
  Oesten Nelson
Systems Engineer (Statewide)
ECN
(765) 494-4326
oesten@purdue.edu
Sharon Nemeth
Account Clerk
CE
(765) 494-2162
snemeth@purdue.edu
Corey Neu
Associate Professor
BME
cpneu@purdue.edu
Kelsie Newberry
Account Clerk V
ECE
(765) 496-6448
knewber@purdue.edu
Brittany Newell
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engr Te
bnewell1@purdue.edu
Jiqin Ni
Associate Professor Of Ag And Bio Engr
ABE
(765) 496-1733
jiqin@purdue.edu
Linda Nie
Assistant Professor of Health Sciences/Assistant Professor of Nuclear Engineering (courtesy appointment)
NE
(765) 494-2625
hnie@purdue.edu
Loring Nies
Professor Civil Engineering/Environmental and Ecological Engineering
CE, EEE
(765) 494-8327
nies@purdue.edu
Dmitri Nikonov
Adjunct Associate Profess
ECE
dmitri.e.nikonov@intel.com
Paul Niles
Help Desk/Computer Support Specialist
ECN, ME
(765) 494-8756
nilesp@purdue.edu
George Nnanna
Interim Department Head, Director of Purdue Calumet Water Institute, Professor of Mechanical Engineering (by Courtesy)
ME
(219) 989-2071
nnanna@purdue.edu
  Catherine Noerenberg
Secretary V
(765) 496-6579
cnoerenb@purdue.edu
Shimon Nof
Professor Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-5427
nof@purdue.edu
John Nolfi
Continuing Lecturer
ME
(765) 496-7869
nolfijg@purdue.edu
  Jeanne Norberg
Director of University News Service
(765) 494-2096
jnorberg@purdue.edu
Azrielle Nunnally
Operations Manager, Business Services
BME
(765) 494-1286
azrielle@purdue.edu
John Nyenhuis
Professor Of Electrical And Computer Eng
ECE, BME
(765) 494-3524
nyenhuis@purdue.edu