Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

40 People with last names beginning with J:

Robert Jacko
Professor of Civil Engineering
CE, EEE
(765) 494-2199
jacko@purdue.edu
Christa Jackson
Secretary
ChE
(765) 494-4050
jacksonc@purdue.edu
Joan Jackson
Part-time Account Clerk/Secretary
AAE, ME
(765) 494-3340
jjackson@purdue.edu
Zubin Jacob
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3514
zjacob@purdue.edu
Chad Jafvert
Professor of Civil Engineering/Environmental and Ecological Engineering
CE, EEE, GEP
(765) 494-2196
jafvert@purdue.edu
Suresh Jagannathan
Professor Computer Science
(765) 494-0971
suresh@cs.purdue.edu
Mohammad Reza Jahanshahi
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
CE, EPICS
(765) 494-2217
jahansha@purdue.edu
Neera Jain
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 496-0436
neerajain@purdue.edu
Robyn Jakes
Director of Development for Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-4094
rnjakes@prf.org
Leah Jamieson
The John A. Edwardson Dean of Engineering / Ransburg Distinguished Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
ECE, ENE, EPICS
(765) 494-5346
lhj@purdue.edu
David Janes
Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
Michelle Jansen
Director of Concierge Program
(765) 494-6772
mjansen@purdue.edu
Melissa Jasek
Secretary
CE
(765) 494-2204
jasek@purdue.edu
Jere Jenkins
Temporary Service - Swim/Dive Game Day
(765) 496-3573
jere@purdue.edu
Billi Jennings
Dir Of First-Year Engineering Advising
ENE
(765) 494-9713
billi@purdue.edu
Garrett Jeong
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2252
gjeong@purdue.edu
Brent Jesiek
Associate Prof of Engineering Education
ENE, ECE, GEP
Julie Jesiek
Undergraduate Advisor
CE
(765) 494-2161
jjesiek@purdue.edu
Tatjana Jevremovic
Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering
GEP
(765) 494-4480
tatjanaj@purdue.edu
Dan Jiao
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-5240
djiao@purdue.edu
Isabel Jimenez-Useche
Visiting Assistant Professor
ENE
Jian Jin
Assistant Professor of Agricultural & Biological Engineering
ABE
Martin Jischke
President Emeritus
AAE
(765) 494-9708
mcjischke@purdue.edu
Angela Johnson
Business Assistant
(765) 494-4619
angi@purdue.edu
Beverly Johnson
Graduate Program Administrator
ChE
(765) 494-4057
bevjohnson@purdue.edu
David Johnson
Assistant Professor - Joint Appointment with Political Science
IE
(765) 494-7122
davidjohnson@purdue.edu
David Johnson
Associate Professor of Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-7009
davidjoh@purdue.edu
Mark Johnson
Director, Instructional Labs
ECE
(765) 494-0636
mcjohnso@purdue.edu
Saundra Johnson
Account Clerk IV
AAE, ENE, MSE
(765) 494-5149
john1794@purdue.edu
Steven Johnson
Associate Professor Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-0786
steven@purdue.edu
Michael Johnston
Temporary A/P - Researcher
MSE
Don Jones
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
(765) 494-1178
jonesd@purdue.edu
Gregory Jones
Systems Engineer (Statewide)
ECN
(812) 206-8394
gjones3@purdue.edu
James Jones
Associate Head/Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5691
jonesjd@purdue.edu
Paul Jones
Manager, National Agrability Project
ABE
(765) 494-1221
jonesp@purdue.edu
Igor Jovanovic
Adjunct Assistant Professor
(765) 496-9727
ijovanovic@purdue.edu
Eduardo Juan
Adjunct Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Purdue University
BME
(787) 832-4040 x2106
ejuan@ece.uprm.edu
Byunghoo Jung
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-2866
jungb@purdue.edu
Yeon Sang Jung
Post Doc Research Associate
NE
Karen Jurss
Administrative Manager
ECE
(765) 494-3539
kjurss@purdue.edu