Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

93 People with last names beginning with H:

Nettie Haab
Clerk IV
(765) 494-2244
nhaab@purdue.edu
Ayman Habib
Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 496-0173
ahabib@purdue.edu
Suzy Habib
Account Clerk V
ME
(765) 496-0504
habibs@purdue.edu
John Haddock
Professor of Civil Engineering and Director of Indiana Local Technical Assistance Program (IN LTAP)
CE
(765) 496-3996
jhaddock@purdue.edu
George Hadley
Instructional Lab Coordinator
ECE
(765) 496-9618
ghadley@purdue.edu
JoAnna Hadley
Account Clerk
ChE
(765) 494-4072
hadleyj@purdue.edu
Kay Hagen
Communications Specialist
ChE
(765) 496-3185
kjh@purdue.edu
Gerald Hahn
Machinist IX
AAE
(765) 494-3339
gahahn@purdue.edu
Laura Hahn
Account Clerk
ECE
(765) 494-3382
hahn38@purdue.edu
Ghadir Haikal
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-1176
ghaikal@purdue.edu
Melissa Hale
Administrative Assistant
Honors
(765) 494-3976
haleme@purdue.edu
John Haller
Academic Advisor
(765) 494-5716
jhaller@purdue.edu
Yating Haller
Limited Term Lecturer -Credit Instruct
GEP
(765) 494-7323
ychang@purdue.edu
Drew Hallett
It Analyst-Web Applications
ECN
(765) 494-2681
dhallett@purdue.edu
Daniel Halpin
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
CE, CEM
Camille Hamelman
Secretary
ECE
(765) 494-3554
camillea@purdue.edu
Bumsoo Han
Professor of Mechanical Engineering, and Professor of Biomedical Engineering (by Courtesy)
ME, BME
(765) 494-5626
bumsoo@purdue.edu
Qingyou Han
Professor of Mechanical Engineering Technology/Courtesy Appointment in Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-5866
hanq@purdue.edu
Pamela Hancock
Account Clerk IV
ABE
(765) 494-1169
phancock@purdue.edu
Carol Handwerker
Reinhardt Schuhmann Jr. Professor of Materials Engineering
MSE, EEE
(765) 494-0147
handwerker@purdue.edu
Robert Hannemann
Professor Biomedical/Chemical Engineering/Psych Sci
BME, ChE
(765) 494-4079
hanneman@purdue.edu
Xiaomei Hao
Secretary IV
ME
(765) 494-5619
hao41@purdue.edu
Sherry Harbin
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 496-6128
harbins@purdue.edu
Yvonne Hardebeck
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
ABE
(765) 494-1172
hardebey@purdue.edu
Brady Hardiman
Assistant Professor of Forestry and Natural Resources and Environmental and Ecological Engineering
EEE
(765) 494-3595
hardimanb@purdue.edu
Bruce Harding
Professor Mechanical Engineering Tech
(765) 494-7520
harding@purdue.edu
Susan Hardy
Departmental Operations Clerk VII
BME
Brian Harley
Associate Dean of International Programs and Director of Study Abroad
GEP
(765) 494-2383
bharley@purdue.edu
Joshua Harley
IT Infrastructure Manager
ECN
(765) 494-4326
harley@purdue.edu
Stanley Harlow
Manager Of Digital Systems
ABE, ECN
(765) 494-1220
harlow@purdue.edu
Chuck Harrington
Machine Shop Supervisor
ECE
(765) 494-3338
chuckh@ecn.purdue.edu
Michael Harrington
Computer Facilities Manager
ECN
(765) 494-4326
mph@purdue.edu
Michael Harris
Associate Dean of Engineering for Engagement and Undergraduate Education, Robert B. and Virginia V. Covalt Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
ChE, EEE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
Nathan Hartman
Professor Of Computer Graphics Tech
Ahmed Hassanein
Paul L. Wattelet Distinguished Professor of Nuclear Engineering
NE
(765) 496-9731
hassanein@purdue.edu
Makarand Hastak
Head of Construction Engineering and Management and Professor of Civil Engineering
CE, CEM, GEP
(765) 494-0641
hastak@purdue.edu
Keith Hawks
Professor Emeritus
Amy Hayden
Account Assistant
ECE
(765) 494-5403
hayden@purdue.edu
Cindey Hays
Administrative Assistant
ENE
(765) 494-3884
isenberg@purdue.edu
Denise Heath
Clerk V
ABE
(765) 494-6577
heathd@purdue.edu
Kathy Heath
Program Administrator
CE
(765) 494-2157
heathk@purdue.edu
Albert Heber
Professor Agricultural & Biological Engineering
ABE, EEE
(765) 494-1214
heber@purdue.edu
Karen Heide
Secretary IV
(765) 494-4050
karenk@purdue.edu
Michael Heinz
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 496-6627
mheinz@purdue.edu
Stephen Heister
Dir Zucrow Labs/Raisbeck Engineering Distinguished Professor for Engineering and Technology Integration
AAE, ME
Richard Hendrickson
Senior Biochemical Engineer
(765) 494-7022
hendr@purdue.edu
Katie Hendryx
JTRP Communications Specialist
CE
(765) 496-7072
khendryx@purdue.edu
Sandra Hendryx
Secretary V
ChE
(765) 494-5650
hendryxs@purdue.edu
Laura Henzl
Director of Foundation Relations
(765) 494-7215
llhenzl@prf.org
Robert Hershberger
Pankow Lab Manager
CE
(765) 494-5220
rhershb@purdue.edu
Takashi Hibiki
Associate Head and Professor of Nuclear Engineering
NE
(765) 496-9033
hibiki@purdue.edu
Michael Hiles
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Chase Hill
Systems Engineer (Statewide)
ECN
Hugh Hillhouse
Adjunct Professor
(765) 496-6056
hugh@purdue.edu
Nathanial Hilliard
Graduate Student
ENE
(765) 494-3569
nhilliar@purdue.edu
Pamela Hiner
Administrative Assistant
ECN
(765) 494-3516
hiner@purdue.edu
Scott Hinkel
Director of Development
CE
(765) 496-0158
LSHinkel@prf.org
Nancy Ho
Emeritus Research Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-7046
nwyho@purdue.edu
Stephen Hoffmann
Asst Head For First-Year Engineering
ENE
(765) 494-5740
srh@purdue.edu
Harm Hogenesch
Assoc Dean Research/Prof Comp Pathobio
BME
(765) 496-3487
hogenesch@purdue.edu
Cynthia Holderbaum
Administrative Assistant
BME
(765) 494-2995
cholderb@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Holloway
Assistant Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education & Director of Women In Engineering Program
WIEP
(765) 494-3889
holloway@purdue.edu
Eric Holloway
Senior Director, Industry Research
ENE, EPICS
(765) 496-6051
eholloway@purdue.edu
Alan Holtman
HAMP Building Deputy
CE
(765) 494-0189
aeholtman@purdue.edu
Wei Hong
Director of Purdue Confucius Institute and Professor of Foreign Languages & Literature
GEP
(765) 494-3859
hongwei@purdue.edu
Harsha Honnappa
Assistant Professor
IE
(765) 496-0403
honnappa@purdue.edu
Angela Hoover
Account Clerk IV
(765) 494-5335
aghoover@purdue.edu
Lynly Horine
Research Account Specialist
ChE
(765) 494-5778
lhorine@purdue.edu
Antoinette Horsley
Secretary IV
NE
(765) 494-5739
horsley@purdue.edu
Deborah Horton
JTRP Managing Director
CE
(765) 494-1827
dhorton@purdue.edu
W. Travis Horton
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering with Courtesy Appointment in Mechanical Engineering
CE, ME, EPICS
(765) 494-6098
wthorton@purdue.edu
Antony Hosking
Associate Professor Computer Science
(765) 494-6010
hosking@purdue.edu
Mahdi Hosseini
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 496-7423
mh@purdue.edu
R Houze
Professor of Chemical Engineering/Director-Coop Edu
ChE
(765) 494-4076
houze@purdue.edu
John Howarter
Asst Prof Materials Engineering /Environ And Ecological Engineering
MSE, EEE, GEP
Tyler Howarth
Systems/Virtualization Administrator
ECN
(765) 494-4326
thowarth@purdue.edu
Deidra Howe
Account Clerk V
ECE
(765) 494-3432
howede@purdue.edu
Edward Howell
Mging Dir, Launching Ctrs And Institutes
(765) 494-4891
ned@purdue.edu
Joseph Howell
Systems Programmer/Administrator
ECN
(765) 494-4631
nelson@purdue.edu
Kathleen Howell
Associate Dean for Engineering and Hsu Lo Distinguished Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-5786
howell@purdue.edu
Jianghai Hu
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 496-2395
jianghai@purdue.edu
Y Charlie Hu
Professor Of Elec And Comp Engr
ECE
(765) 494-9143
ychu@purdue.edu
Inez Hua
Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering and Civil Engineering
CE, EEE, GEP
(765) 494-2409
hua@purdue.edu
Fang Huang
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-6216
fanghuang@purdue.edu
Bryan Hubbard
Director of Industrial Relations School of Civil Engineering
(765) 496-2976
bhubbard@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Huddleston
Artisan and Fabrication Lab Supervisor
ENE
Larry Huggins
Special Projects Facilitator
ABE
(765) 494-5349
huggins@purdue.edu
Andrew Hughes
Coordinator/Document Preparation
ECE
(765) 494-3547
andy@purdue.edu
Nick Humphrey
Maintenance Mechanic
ChE
(765) 494-8727
nshumphrey@purdue.edu
Susan Hunter
Assistant Professor
IE
(765) 494-3886
susanhunter@purdue.edu
Kevin Hurley
Systems Engineer
ECN, ECE
(765) 494-4326
kevin@purdue.edu
Inseok Hwang
Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-0687
ihwang@purdue.edu
Morgan Hynes
Assistant Professor
ENE