Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

72 People with last names beginning with G:

Jason Gabl
Senior Test Engineer
Elizabeth Gajdzik
Assistant Director, INSPIRE
ENE
(765) 494-9599
egajdzik@purdue.edu
Daniel Galle
Temporary A/P - Pm
R. Edwin Garcia
Professor of Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-0148
redwing@purdue.edu
Jose Garcia Bravo
Assistant Professor Of Engineering Technology
ABE
(765) 455-9219
jmgarcia@purdue.edu
Geoff Gardner
Senior Research Associate
(765) 494-3458
geoff@purdue.edu
Suresh Garimella
R. Eugene & Susie E. Goodson Distinguished Professor of Mechanical Engineering, and Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships
ME
(765) 494-6209
garimell@purdue.edu
Allen Garner
Assistant Professor Of Nuclear Eng
NE, ECE
Mark Garrett
Graduate Programs Coordinator
(765) 494-2982
mdgarret@purdue.edu
James Garrison
Associate Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics and Electrical and Computer Engineering/Division of Environmental and Ecological Engineering by courtesy
AAE, ECE, EEE, GEP
(765) 496-7482
jgarriso@purdue.edu
Charles Garwood
Systems Engineer
ECN
Susan Gauger
Secretary IV
ABE
(765) 448-1587
gaugersm@purdue.edu
John Gaunt
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
CE
(765) 494-3898
gaunt@purdue.edu
Johanna Gelfand
Intra/Extramural Relations Administrator
BME
(765) 494-2996
jo@purdue.edu
Saul Gelfand
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
Ioannis Georgiou
Adjunct Associate Professor
ME
Victor Gervais
Continuing Lecturer
CEM
(765) 494-0642
vgervais@purdue.edu
Arif Ghafoor
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE, EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-0638
ghafoor@ecn.purdue.edu
Soham Ghosh
Post Doctoral Research Assistant
BME
(765) 494-1772
ghosh11@purdue.edu
James Gibert
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5970
jgibert@purdue.edu
Vicki Gilbert
Student And Academic Services Specialist
(765) 494-0368
vgilbert@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Gilger
Professor Of Educational Studies
(765) 494-6542
jgilger@purdue.edu
Nicholas Giordano
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
(765) 494-3000
giordano@purdue.edu
Arun Giridhar
Associate Research Scientist
ChE
(765) 496-7938
agiridha@purdue.edu
Margaret Gitau
Associate Professor Of Ag And Bio Engr
ABE
Robert Givan
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-9068
givan@purdue.edu
Nadia Gkritza
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering and Agricultural and Biological Engineering
CE, ABE
(765) 494-4597
nadia@purdue.edu
Virginia Gleghorn
Director of Minority Engineering Program
ENE, MEP
(765) 494-3974
vboothgl@purdue.edu
Amy Glenn
Assoc Dir, Office Of Future Engineers
(765) 496-1315
aglenn@purdue.edu
Carol Glotzbach
Secretary V - Graduate Admissions
ME
(765) 494-5730
glotzbac@purdue.edu
George Goble
Senior Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-3545
ghg@purdue.edu
Allison Godwin
Assistant Professor, Engineering Education
ENE
Craig Goergen
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-1517
cgoergen@purdue.edu
Joan Goetz
Laboratory Technician VIII
(765) 496-3322
jgoetz@purdue.edu
Shannon Goff
Systems/Report Accountant
GEP
(765) 494-3637
ssprague@purdue.edu
Matt Golden
Graduate Program Director
ECE
(765) 494-3374
goldenm@purdue.edu
Christopher Goldenstein
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5660
csgoldenstein@purdue.edu
Joaquín Goñi
Assistant Professor - Joint Appointment with Biomedical Engineering
IE, BME
(765) 494-7198
jgonicor@purdue.edu
Marcial Gonzalez
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
Johnathan Goodsell
Research Assistant Professor
AAE
(765) 496-0562
jgoodsell@purdue.edu
Jay Gore
Vincent P. Reilly Professor in Combustion Engineering
ME, AAE
(765) 494-0061
gore@purdue.edu
William Gorman
Assistant To Dept Head Comp Science
(765) 494-6004
wjg@purdue.edu
Erin Gough
Event Planner
IE
(765) 496-0606
egough@purdue.edu
Rajamani Gounder
Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 496-7826
rgounder@purdue.edu
Rao Govindaraju
Bowen Engineering Head of Civil Engineering and Christopher B. and Susan S. Burke Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 496-3402
govind@purdue.edu
Bert Gramelspacher
Electronic Design Engineer
ME
(765) 494-5662
bertgram@purdue.edu
Alten Grandt
Raisbeck Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
Allison Granger
Operations Manager
NE
(765) 496-3963
agrange@purdue.edu
Michael Grant
Assistant Professor
AAE
(765) 494-4054
mjgrant@purdue.edu
Jeffery Gray
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE, EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-3390
grayj@purdue.edu
Nikki Gray
Payroll Clerk
CE
(765) 494-6201
nikkigray@purdue.edu
William Graziano
Professor of Psychology Sciences
Courtesy Faculty
ENE
(765) 494-7224
graziano@purdue.edu
Rhonda Greear
Account Clerk V
ENE, AAE, MSE
(765) 494-5430
rgreear@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Greeley
Associate Professor
ChE
(765) 494-1282
jgreeley@purdue.edu
Corwin Green
Professional Master's Program Administrator
ChE
(765) 494-7343
csgreen@purdue.edu
Megan Greene
Software Engineer/Analyst
ECN
(765) 494-9942
mgreene@purdue.edu
Sara Gretencord
Business Manager-Ie, Ne, Opp
NE, IE
IE +765-49-45405 - (765) 494-2978, (765) 494-5405
sgreten@purdue.edu
Robert Grider
Assistant Building Deputy
ECE
(765) 494-3350
rrgrider@purdue.edu
Amanda Griffith
Research Account Manager
(765) 494-0056
agriffith@purdue.edu
Jennifer Groh
Associate Director, Wiep
WIEP
(765) 494-0758
jgroh@purdue.edu
Eckhard Groll
Director of Office of Professional Practice and Reilly Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME, CEM, EEE, EPICS, GEP
(765) 496-2201
groll@purdue.edu
Lori Groven
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ME
(605) 394-2421
lori.groven@sdsmt.edu
Betty Guerrero
Academic Administrator
ChE
(765) 496-2606
blg@purdue.edu
Jerry Guerrero
Systems Engineer - Site Manager
ECN
(765) 494-4326
jerry@purdue.edu
Melissa Guinn
Business Manager
CE
(765) 494-5455
mjguinn@purdue.edu
Senem Guler
Faculty Employment Specialist
(765) 494-5012
sguler@purdue.edu
I. Gunduz
Research Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
Bekuma Guttu
Systems Engineer
ECN
Sukru Guzey
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 496-0157
guzey@purdue.edu