Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

43 People with last names beginning with F:

John Fabian
Senior Research Scientist
Heidi Faith
Administrative Assistant
CE
(765) 494-1437
hfaith@purdue.edu
Daniel Fan
Assistant Systems Engineer
ECN
Cristina Farmus
Managing Director
ChE
(765) 494-0027
cfarmus@purdue.edu
Kristina Fay
Secretary IV
(765) 494-6290
kmfay@purdue.edu
Audeen Fentiman
Associate Dean of Graduate Education and Interdisciplinary Programs and Crowley Family Professor in Engineering Education
ENE, NE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-1870
fentiman@purdue.edu
Cynthia Ferguson
Administrative Assistant
BME
(765) 494-2995
fergusoc@purdue.edu
Erin Fetter
Asst Dir Financial Affairs, Coll Of En
(765) 494-0220
enfetter@purdue.edu
Catherine Field
Associate Ap Udo
(765) 494-2170
field2@purdue.edu
William Field
Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1191
field@purdue.edu
Cheryl Files
Operations Supervisor
(765) 494-5123
cfiles@purdue.edu
David Filmer
Adjunct Professor of Aeronautics & Astronautics
AAE
(765) 496-6936
filmer@purdue.edu
John Finley
Dept Head/Prof Of Physics And Astronomy
(765) 494-3000
finley@purdue.edu
Patricia Finney
Graduate Administrative Assistant
EEE
(765) 496-0545
pfinney@purdue.edu
Susan Fisher
Prof Development and Diversity Specialist
(765) 494-4055
fishersk@purdue.edu
Timothy Fisher
James G Dwyer Prof Of Mechanical Engr
ME, AAE
(765) 494-5627
tsfisher@purdue.edu
Linda Flack
Graduate Program Coordinator
(765) 494-5152
flack@purdue.edu
Dennis Flanagan
Adjunct Professor Agricultural & Biological Engr
ABE
(765) 494-7748
flanagan@purdue.edu
Sanford Fleeter
McAllister Distinguished Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
Stephen Florence
Technical Services Manager
ME
(765) 496-0397
sflorenc@purdue.edu
Rodney Flowers
Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
flowersr@purdue.edu
Jill Folkerts
Instructional Support Manager
ENE
(765) 494-1503
jfolkert@purdue.edu
Kirk Foster
Senior Research Engineer
BME
(765) 494-7005
foster@purdue.edu
Vicki Foster
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-3127
vlfoster@prf.org
Benjamin Fowler
Systems Engineer - Site Manager
ECN
(765) 494-4326
benf@purdue.edu
Rebeka Frakes
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-4873
rhersked@purdue.edu
Steven Frankel
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
(765) 494-1507
frankel@purdue.edu
James Frankenberger
Adjunct Staff - USDA-ARS
ABE
(765) 494-5051
jrf@purdue.edu
Jane Frankenberger
Professor Agricultural & Biological Engineering
ABE, EEE
(765) 494-1194
frankenb@purdue.edu
Anthony Franklin
Erc Test Bed And Lab Manager
ABE
Rich Franks
Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-6425
rich@purdue.edu
Elias Franses
Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4078
franses@purdue.edu
Arthur Frazho
Professor Of Aeronautics And Astronautics
AAE
Marsha Freeland
Academic Affairs Coordinator
(765) 494-5341
mjfreeland@purdue.edu
Jennifer Freeman
Associate Professor in Health Sciences; Affiliate in Environmental and Ecological Engineering
EEE
(765) 494-1408
jfreema@purdue.edu
Lynetta Freeman
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-0339
ljfreema@purdue.edu
Jon Fricker
Professor Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2205
fricker@purdue.edu
Robert Frosch
Associate Dean for Resource Planning and Management/Prof of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-5904
frosch@purdue.edu
Carolin Frueh
Assistant Professor
AAE
(765) 494-7436
cfrueh@purdue.edu
Donald Fry
Senior Director of Development
CE
(765) 494-2236
drfry@prf.org
Rebecca Fry
Associate Ap Udo
ENE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-0023
rlfry@prf.org
Brandon Fulk
Construction Engineering and Management Director of Internships
CEM, EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-2242
fulk@purdue.edu
Eric Furgason
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
(765) 494-3526
efurgaso@purdue.edu