Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

24 People with last names beginning with E:

James Eaton
Adjunct Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
jreaton@purdue.edu
David Ebert
Silicon Valley Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-9064
ebertd@ecn.purdue.edu
Courtney Eddy
Account Clerk
ChE
(765) 496-1094
ceddy@purdue.edu
Rudolf Eigenmann
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-1741
eigenman at purdue dot edu
Anter El-Azab
Professor Of Nuclear Engineering
NE, MSE
aelazab@purdue.edu
  Noha Elfiky
Research Scientist
ECE
(765) 494-0616
nelfiky@purdue.edu
  Lindsay Elias
Office Manager
(765) 494-7390
lindsaye@purdue.edu
Daniel Elliott
Professor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3442
daniel.s.elliott.1@purdue.edu
Niklas Elmqvist
Adjunct Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-0364
elm@purdue.edu
Bernard Engel
Head and Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
ABE, EEE
(765) 494-1162
engelb@purdue.edu
Abigail Engelberth
Assistant Professor of Agricultural & Biological Engr and EEE
ABE, EEE
(765) 494-1009
aengelbe@purdue.edu
Nathan Engelberth
Undergraduate Program Administrator
ABE
nengelbe@purdue.edu
  Holly Englert
Associate Director Of Advising
(765) 494-5695
hengler@purdue.edu
  Trenton Epperson
Assistant Systems Engineer
ECN
teppers@purdue.edu
  Charlotte Erdmann
Associate Professor
(765) 494-2872
erdmann@purdue.edu
Mary "Cathy" Erickson
Building Deputy
ECE
(765) 496-0375
mce@purdue.edu
Kendra Erk
Asst Professor Of Materials Engineerin
MSE
erk@purdue.edu
Okan Ersoy
Professor Electrical And Computer Engr
ECE
(765) 494-6162
ersoy@purdue.edu
Laura Esman
Water Quality Program Coordinator
ABE
(765) 496-6331
lesman@purdue.edu
Daniel Ess
Associate Professor Agricultural & Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 496-3977
ess@purdue.edu
  Robert Etter
Adjunct Assistant Professor
etterr@purdue.edu
  Ronald Evans
Technical Services Supervisor
ME
evansr@purdue.edu
Wayne Ewbank
Laboratory Coordinator
IE
(765) 494-5449
ewbank@purdue.edu
Virginia Ewing
Secretary V
ChE
(765) 494-4365
vewing@purdue.edu