Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

86 People with last names beginning with C:

Donna Cackley
Administrative Assistant
ME
(765) 494-2129
cackley@purdue.edu
Teresa Cadwallader
Administrative Assistant for Engagement and Data Analytics and Information
ChE
(765) 494-0987
tlc3764@purdue.edu
Bradley Caffery
Web Administrator
CE
(765) 494-7069
bcaffery@purdue.edu
Hubo Cai
Assistant Professor Of Civil Engr/Cem
CE, CEM
(765) 494-5028
hubocai@purdue.edu
Barrett Caldwell
Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE, AAE
(765) 494-5412
bscaldwell@purdue.edu
Sarah Calve
Assistant Professor Of Biomedical Engr
BME
scalve@purdue.edu
Osvaldo Campanella
Professor of Agricultural And Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 496-6330
campa@purdue.edu
Larry Campbell
Shipping and Receiving Clerk
ChE
(765) 494-4084
larry.l.campbell.1@purdue.edu
Michael Capano
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3563
capano@ecn.purdue.edu
Brenda Capobianco
Associate Professor Curriculum And Instr
ENE
(765) 494-9635
bcapo@purdue.edu
David Cappelleri
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-3719
dcappell@purdue.edu
Monica Cardella
Assc Professor Of Ene/Director Inspire
ENE, EEE
(765) 496-1206
cardella@purdue.edu
David Carmichael
Director of Information Technology
ECN, ECE
(765) 494-3546
carmicha@purdue.edu
Natalie Carroll
Prof Youth Dev/Ag Education/Ag And Bio E
ABE
(765) 494-8433
ncarroll@purdue.edu
James Caruthers
Gerald and Sarah Skidmore Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-6625
caruther@purdue.edu
Teresa Carvajal
ABE
(765) 496-6438
tcarvaja@purdue.edu
  Jana Castellanos
Academic Advisor
castelj@purdue.edu
  Tae-Gon Cha
Temporary Ap - Research Assistant
chat@purdue.edu
Stanley Ho Chan
Assistant Professor of ECE and Statistics
ECE
(765) 496-0230
stanleychan@purdue.edu
Srinivasan Chandrasekar
Professor of Industrial Engineering and Materials Engineering by courtesy
IE, MSE
(765) 494-3623
chandy@purdue.edu
Luh-Maan Chang
Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering
CE, CEM
changlm@purdue.edu
William Chappell
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE, BME
(765) 494-6225
chappell@ecn.purdue.edu
  Cindra Chastain
Farmer Veteran Agrability Coordinator
ABE
chastai1@purdue.edu
Indrajeet Chaubey
Associate Professor ABE, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
ABE, EEE
(765) 494-1162
ichaubey@purdue.edu
Chin-Lin Chen
Professor Of Electrical And Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3525
clchen1@purdue.edu
Jun Chen
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-7050
junchen@purdue.edu
  Kuan-Hua Chen
Continuing Lecturer
chenjk@purdue.edu
Qingyan Chen
Reilly Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME, CEM
(765) 496-7562
yanchen@purdue.edu
Weinong Chen
Professor of Aeronautics And Astronautics and Materials Engineering
AAE, CE, MSE
(765) 494-1788
wchen@purdue.edu
Yong Chen
Associate Professor
ECE
(765) 494-0947
yongchen@purdue.edu
Zhihong Chen
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-0772
zhchen@purdue.edu
Gary Cheng
Associate Professor
IE, ME
(765) 494-5436
gjcheng@purdue.edu
Ji-Xin Cheng
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-4335
jcheng@purdue.edu
Keith Cherkauer
Assistant Professor Agriculture and Biological Engineering
ABE, EEE
(765) 496-7982
cherkaue@purdue.edu
George Chiu
Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME, ECE
(765) 494-2688
gchiu@purdue.edu
Jean Chmielewski
Distinguished Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-0135
chml@purdue.edu
Chan Choi
Professor of Nuclear Engineering
NE
(765) 494-6789
choi@purdue.edu
Jong Hyun Choi
Assistant Professor Of Mechanical Engr
ME
jchoi@purdue.edu
  Edwin Chong
Adjunct Professor
Jennifer Christopher
Program Outreach Specialist
ECE
(765) 494-7344
jenchristopher@purdue.edu
Jill Churchill
Undergraduate International Programs Coordinator
(765) 494-1069
churchil@purdue.edu
Raymond Cipra
Professor-Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5724
raymond.j.cipra.1@purdue.edu
Shelley Claridge
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-6070
claridge@purdue.edu
  Carrie Clark
Secretary V
ProEd
(765) 494-7019
crclark@purdue.edu
Stacey Clark
Operations Specialist
ECN
(765) 494-4326
stacey@purdue.edu
Kari Clase
Associate Professor Of Tli And Agricultural & Biological Engr
ABE
(765) 494-4649
klclase@purdue.edu
  Jill Clauson
Account Clerk V
ME
(765) 494-5713
jclauso@purdue.edu
Tina Cleary
Research Technologist
BME
Lynn Hall - (765) 494-6077
tjcleary@purdue.edu
Vicki Cline
Academic Program Administrator
MSE
(765) 494-4103
vicline@purdue.edu
  Heather Coar
Assistant Director Of Communication
(765) 494-6611
hcoar@purdue.edu
Menashi Cohen
Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering
CE
mcohen@purdue.edu
  Julia Colby
Associate Ap Udo
(765) 490-4672
jmcolby@prf.org
Steven Collicott
Professor Aero And Astro Engineering
AAE
(765) 494-2339
collicott@purdue.edu
William Collins
Research Engineer
CE
wcollin@purdue.edu
  Douglas Comer
Distinguished Professor Computer Scien
ECE
(765) 494-6009
comer@cs.purdue.edu
Mary Comer
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3486
comerm@purdue.edu
Heather Connell
Engagement And Transition Manager - VACCINE
ECE
(765) 494-6886
connellh@purdue.edu
  Patrick Conner
LTAP Project Engineer
CE
connerp@purdue.edu
Patrick Connolly
Interim Dept Head/Professor Of Cgt
(765) 496-3943
connollp@purdue.edu
Robert Connor
Associate Professor Of Civil Engineeri
CE
(765) 496-8272
rconnor@purdue.edu
  Phillip Conrad
Director, Technology And Tech Operations
ProEd
(765) 494-6674
pjconrad@purdue.edu
  Margarita Contreni
Director Of Development for Electrical & Computer Engineering
(765) 496-6742
mcontreni@purdue.edu
  Toni Cook
Graduate Program Assistant
ProEd
(765) 494-4558
tonic@purdue.edu
H. Kory Cooper
Assistant Professor Of AnthropologyCourtesy Appointment in Materials Engineering
MSE, EEE
(765) 496-7430
hkcooper@purdue.edu
James Cooper
Jai N. Gupta Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Chair, Dean's Faculty Advisory Committee
ECE
(765) 494-3514
james.a.cooper.1@purdue.edu
Kathryn Cooper
Intra And Extramural Programs Assistant
BME
(765) 496-1339
kcooper@purdue.edu
Nancy Cope
Ece Graphics, Web And Multimedia Splst
ECE
(765) 494-3552
necope@purdue.edu
Martin Corless
Professor Aero And Astro Engineering
AAE
(765) 494-7411
corless@purdue.edu
  Cheryl Cornell
Business Manager
ME
(765) 494-5698
clcornell@purdue.edu
Julie Correll
Secretary V
correllj@purdue.edu
David Corti
Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 496-6064
dscorti@purdue.edu
Carlos Corvalan
Associate Professor Of Food Science
ABE, ME
(765) 494-8262
corvalac@purdue.edu
  Cindy Cory
Secretary V
ME
(765) 494-2132
coryc@purdue.edu
Terry Couts
Secretary IV Main Office
ECE
(765) 494-3540
tcouts@purdue.edu
  Gina Covarrubias
Academic Advisor
gcovarru@purdue.edu
Erica Cox
Account Assistant
ECE
(765) 494-3346
ericacox@purdue.edu
Monica Cox
Associate Professor of Engineering Education
ENE, EEE
(765) 496-3461
mfc@purdue.edu
  Robert Cox
Assc Dean Globalization And Engagement/Pr
rfcox@purdue.edu
  Bruce Craig
Professor Statistics
(765) 494-6043
bacraig@purdue.edu
Lisa Crain
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
AAE
lcrain@purdue.edu
Melba Crawford
Associate Dean of Engineering for Research / Professor of Agronomy, Civil and Electrical and Computer Engineering / Chair of Excellence in Earth Observation
CE, ECE, IE, EEE
(765) 496-3224
mcrawford@purdue.edu
Michelle Creech
Purdue Student Soybean Product Innovation Competition Program Manager
ABE
(765) 496-3837
mcreech@purdue.edu
William Crossley
Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 496-2872
crossley@purdue.edu
  Cristina Crozier
Visa And Immigration Specialist
(765) 496-0209
cris@purdue.edu
  Jason Culp
Assistant Director Statewide Operation
ECN
jjculp@purdue.edu
Eugenio Culurciello
Associate Professor
BME, ECE, ME
euge@purdue.edu